Johnsons Baby Lotion Shea and Cocoa Butter | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • simbalala simbalala
    01.24.14

    Love this lotion. Smells great and skin feels soft...

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • laurita By  laurita    
    09.04.13

    I like to use Johnson's baby lotion to keep my skin soft..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • butterflykisses24 By  butterflykisses24    
    08.23.13

    I love using this lotion on my daughter! It leaves her soft skin soft and smelling so so good!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashleywoods4 By  ashleywoods4    
    03.07.13

    When my daughter's cheeks were chapped and wind blown, I applied a small portion to the affected area and it was cleared up by the next morning. After that, I began using it for my own dry patches and it works better than any of the expensive creams I have purchased over the years. Never again will I waste money on department store lotions!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aholt27 By  aholt27    
    11.27.12

    We all use this lotion in our house, grown up and baby alike! It is never greasy, and smells great!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Oksana2 By  Oksana2    
    10.23.12

    Best baby lotion ever! We use this for both our son and daughter (Ages 4 yrs and 4 months)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • caryn8 By  caryn8    
    10.18.12

    My boy is two and this smell brings me back to his newborn period! Love love love this smell. Johnson lotions moisturizer without being greasy. But really it is the smell of this one that gets me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • imanangel202001 By  imanangel202001    
    09.07.12

    Smells great and leaves me and baby smooth

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mswatkins By  mswatkins    
    09.07.12

    I love this lotion it has a great smell and I use it on my baby and myself just because it has a great smell and keeps her really soft and myself :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • coffeechic By  coffeechic    
    05.04.12

    I have to admit that I use this for myself more than for the baby. For the baby, I usually have baby magic or Johnson's original scent. This smells fantastic though!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kiddbrittnie By  kiddbrittnie    
    03.06.12

    I love the smell and how it makes the skin feel on the kids!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *