Victorias Secret So Sexy Shampoo Conditioner | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • angelthatsins By  angelthatsins    
    03.08.12

    Smells so good, but no difference in the texture of my hair..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kathy067j By  kathy067j    
    12.28.11

    My hair smelled great all day long Last for days

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pamela1965 By  pamela1965    
    10.04.10

    I used my step-daugthers and loved the smell. I think this would be a good shampoo/conditions to have to rotate in and out with others, but my hair is color-treated and I'm not sure this offers protection for that. Good shampoo/conditioner!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kagsmom By  kagsmom    
    09.30.10

    I wasn't impressed. I thought they were overpriced and I expected better results. Do smell great though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pcelestegibson By  pcelestegibson    
    09.28.10

    This stuff smells so good and it drives my boyfriend crazy overtime I use i because he thinks it smells so good. I love the straightening gel as well

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • belair95 By  belair95    
    08.17.10

    Love the smell and the straightening one which is the sleek hair one is amazing but be aware very heavy after you shower you will notice that your hair is like a pound heavier. it will make your hair very very greasy so use a small amount and only on the hair portion from your nose down. I use a claryifying shampoo for the other section of hair.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ribbonsenpointe By  ribbonsenpointe    
    02.22.10

    I can NOT understand how 10 is to much for someone to spend on a hair care product. I mean, if you like the product and it works well and does just what you want than why cant you spend 5 extra dollars on it? I would deffinatly spend the money for something I like if it is going on my head.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Hosanna12 By  Hosanna12    
    01.29.10

    smells good but to pricey for me

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JEM4612 By  JEM4612    
    10.22.09

    Interesting. Maybe worth it if i get another $10 coupon from VS (they send them to you a couple times a year if you sign up for their credit card). I had tried the So Sexy hairspray (got a free bottle for buying other products) and wasn't that impressed. Plus the fragrance was so, so heavy that it was overpowering. I might give it a try with the shamppo if I get the right deal on it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hitracyz By  hitracyz    
    10.16.09

    You can also get a better deal when buying the shampoo, conditioner, or any of the styling products in a combination for 3 items for $24 in the stores or on-line. All smell the same and are of the same quality as compareable salon products. I've used these intermittenly for 5+ years. And they do have travel sizes in some gift offers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *