Cheerios Honey Nut Cheerios | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Lmeeks74 Lmeeks74
    08.09.18

    Love The Crunch!

    This is one of my family's favorite cereals. It is sweet and has just the right amount of crunch!! So Yummmy! Great in a bowl with milk and on the go in a little bag/cup for the little ones as well.
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • AngelsOpinion By  AngelsOpinion    
    03.15.20

    Milk and Honey

    I'm not a cereal person, but Honey Nut Cheerios are life!! Naturally sweet , perfect with or without milk, this serves as a snack, meal and sometimes dessert. Heart healthy and sweet? It doesn't get better than Honey Nut Cheerios.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweetie_581 By  sweetie_581    
    07.10.19

    SO GOOD!

    I absolutely love this brand because they are so good for you and taste good. I can eat them with or without milk.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tiff1983 By  Tiff1983    
    07.01.19

    Great taste

    Great taste. Could eat anytime breakfast, lunch, supper or a snack. Kids would this cereal

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cdettra By  Cdettra    
    09.27.18

    This is my favorite cereal. I eat it almost every day. I hope they don?t change it - that?s what usually happens when I love something

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lmeeks74 By  Lmeeks74    
    08.09.18

    Love The Crunch!

    This is one of my family's favorite cereals. It is sweet and has just the right amount of crunch!! So Yummmy! Great in a bowl with milk and on the go in a little bag/cup for the little ones as well.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aervin By  aervin    
    07.27.18

    Delicious!

    I love Honey Nut Cherrios! I almost always buy off brands but knock-off cheerios NEVER taste the same as the name brand. This is also one of the few brands that gives you a large box for a cheaper price compared to others.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Awall22 By  Awall22    
    09.21.16

    I love these over the regular cheerios.They have so much flavor and I can easily put them in a baggie for when I need a snack while running errands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • yswanncoupons By  yswanncoupons    
    06.24.16

    My Fave

    I love honey nut cheerios and so do my kids. I also don't feel bad when they eat them since they're healthier than other cereals!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jenlisa8 By  Jenlisa8    
    06.13.16

    Honey Nut Cheerios

    Honey Nut Cheerios has just the right amount of honey sweetness with a nice delicate crunch. One of the best parts of this cereal is drinking the sweetened milk after eating the cereal. My daughter loves this cereal.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mtanner78 By  mtanner78    
    05.14.16

    These are excellent with milk or eating just a handful! I enjoy these every time I have them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *