Vistaprint.com Website Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • tdavis33 By  tdavis33    
    09.09.10

    I have to say I use this site alot and it is just fabu I love the price and the product quality is great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jurkovb By  jurkovb    
    07.28.10

    They are fabulous and low cost and the business cards are high quality and a great starting point!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kespinosa1 By  kespinosa1    
    07.28.10

    I've used them before and know other people who have used them. Excellent products and service. They also give lots of free items with purchase.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • daphnegticola By  daphnegticola    
    07.28.10

    This company has so many options to choose from. Right now they have a special for their 10th Anniversary. Basically, they are giving stuff away for free! You just pay the shipping.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mitzi711 By  mitzi711    
    07.28.10

    I have been using Vista Print for at least 7 years now for both business and personal products and love their products. Their prices are extremely reasonable and affordable and the quality is great. I constantly send friends and family to this site.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lisah315 By  lisah315    
    07.28.10

    Love Vista Print - I order all my Christmas cards from them.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • zedi1222 By  zedi1222    
    07.28.10

    Ordered some things from them. Great company even got my baby anouncements from them love it!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nichelleb1 By  nichelleb1    
    07.28.10

    I have ordered quite a few sets of business cards, postcards, holiday cards; even a yard sign and 2 magnetic car door signs at a WONDERFUL price. I love VistaPrint! Plus, the delivery ships very quickly!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kqspeaks By  kqspeaks    
    12.12.09

    I like VistaPrint. This is were I order my parents stuff from. Great quality products and good customer service.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • basilandcatnip By  basilandcatnip    
    11.06.09

    I have several friends that have used Vistaprint. They have all been happy repeat customers of the site.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.10.09

    I have ordered tons of items from them I love vistaprint.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomaNikki82 By  MomaNikki82    
    10.08.09

    Vistaprint.com is an awesome site for business products or personal gifts! Their products are great quality at a wonderful price! They offer tons of free items (must pay s&h). The only down-side is their shipping prices, although they occasionally offer deals on their shipping. They are precise on their estimated arrival times. Most products arrive earlier than expected and can be tracked online. They also offer website hosting, which is also wonderful! Highly recommend!

    Was this helpful?   0