CBS Big Bang Theory Review Page 2 of 20 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lolamae22 By  lolamae22    
    04.30.16

    Big Bang is a must see show, that you will in love with once you see it!!!

    One of the best sitcoms out there. Sheldon is extremely smart, but does not get sarcasm and Amy Farrah Fowler is his loyal girlfriend. Penny and Leonard are a cute but odd couple. Bernadette and Howard are the perfect couple. Raj is still trying to find the right companion. Perfect cast of characters make this sitcom both heartwarming and hilarious. A must see show.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cdonae By  cdonae    
    04.23.16

    love watching big bang. love all the characters, keeps me laughing the entire show. good family show. my entire family enjoys watching

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ashbabi By  ashbabi    
    02.28.16

    just started watching this...im going to have to check up on the reruns. but the show is funny

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lupitac33 By  Lupitac33    
    11.05.15

    I love this show as does my husband. We rarely watch tv but when we do it's mostly this, games or news. Sheldon is my absolute favorites character and his personality is both endearing and quite funny. I love it wouldn't stop watching it ever.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • xristinad By  xristinad    
    10.04.15

    really funny in a smart way. ideal for nerds and people who are not the center of attetion!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mariab94 By  mariab94    
    09.21.15

    this show is hilarious, it always brightens up my day.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EllenKiisk By  EllenKiisk    
    08.28.15

    I love this show, It's really unique, It's funny, and actually very good at educating the public

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • j92311 By  j92311    
    08.26.15

    The Big Bang Theory is one of my favorite TV shows. Very funny. It is one of those shows that the whole family will set down together and watch

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bargain_mom_3 By  Bargain_mom_3    
    08.26.15

    This show is one of my favorite. The silly humor and the way they speak. My son and I watch ever Thursday night.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JennMcK By  JennMcK    
    07.13.15

    This show is absolutely incredible. The fact that it is still on after so many episodes should speak for itself. It has a cast of incredibly talented and versatile actors/actresses. It is the one show I am always caught up on. As a single mom I definitely don't have as much time for TV anymore but when it comes to Big Bang Theory I make time. It's hysterically funny, witty, and emotional at times. Its adorable and you will easily fall in love with the cast and maybe learn something about science while you're at it. It's quite possible you could get away with calling this show "educational"!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sammyh By  sammyh    
    06.29.15

    Big Bang theory is funny in a nerdy dry humor sit of way I enjoy it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilahh By  lilahh    
    06.29.15

    It is really anti stress! super funny, I love how they show intelligence, childish side, and passion for what you really like to do..really love sheldon and penny..

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Melanie_Christensen By  Melanie_Christensen    
    05.14.15

    At first I thought I would be so bored and not understand what was going on, but once I got into it i love it!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Tammycelli117 By  Tammycelli117    
    05.13.15

    This is an awesome show. Very funny and I always look forward to watching it. I love Sheldon Cooper! I also love that his mom is played by Laurie Metcalf!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashley2186 By  Ashley2186    
    05.11.15

    This is one of my favorite shows. My husband and I watch this religiously And crack up laughing all the time.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *