Organix Shampoo | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • kristi_alonzo kristi_alonzo
    01.28.14

    I love this shampoo and conditioner!! It is very good for your hair to repair and make it healthier and it also helps it get longer!! Bonus is they smell great and leave your hair smelling yummy!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • sarahburgess By  sarahburgess    
    08.13.14

    my brothers girlfriend introduced this to me the great smelling hair wash makes your hair stay strong and healthy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brandynicolesmith1996 By  brandynicolesmith1996    
    08.13.14

    These are great. It is personally one of my favorite lines of shampoo/ hair care products. I love the one in the blue bottle. I believe it's coconut milk, or something along the lines of the that. I haven't been able to purchase any in a while. I really miss using it. It makes my hair look, and smell great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • scooter78 By  scooter78    
    06.28.14

    Great shampoo! Love the smell of the Moroccan oil one. But wish the price was a little better

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marelybega By  marelybega    
    06.23.14

    Best shampoo for my hair and smells so good

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Shannon17 By  Shannon17    
    06.08.14

    I really like them but their bottles are annoying. I hate that you can't flip it upside down when it's near the end. Because you have to waste time shaking it to get product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nannybrister By  nannybrister    
    06.04.14

    I like the Organix products for many reasons......the price (a little goes a long way), the aromas, so many choices, and #1..........ta da!! Never tested on animals!! Readily available at HEB grocery stores, Walmart, and Walgreens.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cjroxs27 By  cjroxs27    
    05.23.14

    l love this product! It helps with the speed of hair growth and dry itchy scalp.Only downside the bottle is not that big and its a bit pricy for shampoo! like 9-12 dollars per bottle depending on where you get it. my also have Some really nice Shampoo line not Just the mint!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brittneytigner20 By  Brittneytigner20    
    05.21.14

    It's a little pricey but definitely worth it. I've been using this shampoo and conditioner for about 3 months now and I'm very satisfied with it. I also use the Moroccan Argan Oil lotion by this brand and that's another must have of mine.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AshYoung0408 By  AshYoung0408    
    05.08.14

    Left my hair pretty dry, even though it was supposed to increase moisture. Still love how it smells, so I'm going to give another kind from this brand a try.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melibee_g By  melibee_g    
    01.30.14

    Hate it. Smells nice but Left my hair too dry and brittle. Waste of money

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *