Community Coffee Medium Roast | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • helenschild By  helenschild    
    09.11.10

    I absolutely adore this coffee! I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • supperburner By  supperburner    
    09.10.10

    I THINK IT IS WONDERFUL COFFEE

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pattycake70 By  pattycake70    
    09.10.10

    Have loved both the coffee blends and tea that Community sells. Too many great tasting flavors to choose from though!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chatty45 By  chatty45    
    09.10.10

    Great taste, good quality...Its always nice to to wake up to the best

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RottHounds By  RottHounds    
    09.10.10

    Hotel Blend is absolutely the best coffee I've ever had! I'll go out of my way to buy it. It has such a flavorful and smooth flavor. This blend reminds me of the great coffee I used to get in those heavy china cups at those old great diners!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darnold14 By  darnold14    
    08.29.10

    My ex-mother-in-law who is from Louisiana got me started on this coffee. It is the best ever they also make a wonderful tea.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loretta1111 By  loretta1111    
    12.01.09

    Great tasting coffee. Not bitter and it smells great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • October By  October    
    10.04.09

    You can get this coffee at www.communitycoffee.com

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Irasemayanezz By  Irasemayanezz    
    10.03.09

    I just L-O-V-E coffee... I havw never tried this one but id love to!!! Does anybody know where can i get it??

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    10.03.09

    Love drinking Coffee, But never heard of this brand . I would like to try this kind of coffee out!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *