Hyland's Homeopathic Teething Tablets Review Page 2 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • WEMAKE7 By  WEMAKE7    
    03.23.13

    We bought both the tablets and gel and I do have to say that we like the gel better, it was easier to put on his gums but the tablets are great too. Seems to help instantly and help him get a better nights sleep. Really like that it's all natural.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • croggy By  croggy    
    10.29.12

    Could not live without these with a teething baby..used on both of my kids and have always had great results.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tanyacook By  tanyacook    
    10.15.12

    Liked the fact that it was natural and the brand has been around for years. But I'm not sure that it's as effective as Orajel. On the other hand you can give it to them more often than the orajel which may be beneficial.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • srhipp By  srhipp    
    09.28.12

    I used this when my son was little and teething and it was a great way to sooth teeth as they were coming in. I will get more for my next child.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Heavens76 By  Heavens76    
    09.27.12

    I am already stocking up on these for when my 12 week old starts to teeth. I used these for both of my boys who are now 4 and 6, my husband and I nicknamed them baby crack. These were the only thing that helped alleviate the pain of teething for my boys. As a Mom, I cannot survive teething without these. I tell all new Mom's they have to get these to help with teething!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • imanangel202001 By  imanangel202001    
    09.27.12

    These work great for little ones that are teething. Really help with the grumpiness and pain.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • butterflyfaerie7 By  butterflyfaerie7    
    08.16.12

    We used these with my oldest and they were a great help with his teething.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jyoti81 By  jyoti81    
    08.11.12

    great product

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lucas567 By  lucas567    
    05.29.12

    I used these when my son was getting teeth and they where great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • circularsmiles By  circularsmiles    
    05.21.12

    I heard this was pulled off the shelves for homeopathic/herbal safety fears? Well, it was obviously proven safe and came right back out! This was the ONLY product to help ease my daughters' terrible teething from 3 months- 1 year! We'd even use 1 tablet before nursing so I never got bitten again!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • WeiserAcademy By  WeiserAcademy    
    05.10.12

    I have used this product with 4 of my six children. I used a teething gel with my first 2. But this product works much better and the children stay calmer. The children like the taste and I feel good knowing it is a natural product.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • coffeechic By  coffeechic    
    05.04.12

    I've used this with all three of my girls. Never had to buy gel or any unnatural things. It works perfectly every time. Instant relief, I LOVE this product!! Whenever someone asks for advice, I always tell them about Hyland's and the net feeder with frozen fruit :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • THauge By  THauge    
    04.13.12

    I love that these are all natural. They are the only thing that worked for either of my kids when they were teething. It helped to calm and soothe my kids. We had tried everything else before trying these.I'd recommend them to everyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shelstrat By  shelstrat    
    04.05.12

    Seemed to help my son when he was teething and loved the fact that it was all natural!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cassrox By  Cassrox    
    03.14.12

    I used these when my twin boys started teething & they worked great for the first month or so. After that it always seemed like they were still in so much pain so I had to try teething gels & found a night time one that took their pain away enough for them to fall asleep. Disappointed that it didn't work as well on my boys as it did for other reviewers.

    Was this helpful?   0