Bear Naked Cranberry Raisin Cereal Review Page 2 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • 87rbbjef By  87rbbjef    
    03.23.14

    Love this for the whole family

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mdkerestes By  mdkerestes    
    12.17.13

    I rarely eat cold cereal. Bear Naked cereal is one of very few cold cereals I purchase. I love the flavor and the ingredients are so real and taste great. When I see it on sale, I grab a bag as a tret to myself!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DFranklin By  DFranklin    
    10.10.13

    A handful of these nuts for breakfast with some coffee or tea and MAYBE a buscuit is a healthy alternative. I Love this

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Supermary By  Supermary    
    07.17.13

    Great and delicious cereal! This cereal is yummy and healthy, which makes breakfast perfect!! I love the different variety of flavours!! I would definitely recommend this to my friends.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Break_the_rules By  Break_the_rules    
    07.12.13

    Great cereal! It gives me an extra boost in the morning..naturally! And its really yummy too! Ii love how many flavors it comes in! It is pricey but totally worth it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kngmckellar By  kngmckellar    
    06.15.13

    Trying to eat healthy and this is a great cereal. I love it! Tasty and good for you both!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mjm1998 By  mjm1998    
    05.16.13

    I saw this in the store and thought it wouldn't be something I would like, then I received a free sample of it, and now I buy it all the time. It is sweet, crunchy, and healthy. I love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ladysodivine By  ladysodivine    
    05.16.13

    A great snack or addition to yogurt or oatmeal. I love that this contains all natural and "real" ingredients.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SiLvEr-StArS By  SiLvEr-StArS    
    03.08.13

    If You Like a really crunky cereal, then this is the 1 for you. Has alot of fruit & Nuts inside. W/ a lite sweeten taste. I Also eat this as a snake at times. This brand Bear Naked is really good!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FitLissa By  FitLissa    
    01.29.13

    This is a very tasty treat ....fantastic with my plain greek yogurt

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jercan By  jercan    
    01.22.13

    Love this cereal!!! It's kinda pricey so I often look for it on sale

    Was this helpful?   0
  • theshoelesswanderer By  theshoelesswanderer    
    01.02.13

    Love their cereals. Great amount of sweetness and crunch. The price can be pretty steep so only on sale!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • testrite By  testrite    
    12.04.12

    This is amazing. I love the bare naked products. The cereal is the best.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kbaby05 By  kbaby05    
    11.29.12

    Bear Naked granola is very healthy and great tasting. Highly recommended,. Many different falvors. I lov eating it with my yogurt

    Was this helpful?   0
  • aprincess7678 By  aprincess7678    
    11.16.12

    I love this. It is so yummy and good for me too!!

    Was this helpful?   0