Bath & Body Works Sweet Pea Body Splash Review Page 2 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • rocknrollprincess22 By  rocknrollprincess22    
    01.18.14

    My go to perfume!! Sweet pea smells so good and lasts a long time I have 6 bottles in my home 1 in my purse and one in the car

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tarribear By  tarribear    
    04.26.13

    This is a nice fragrance, not to strong and great for teenage girls or anyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Liduvina By  Liduvina    
    04.19.13

    I have the whole sweet pea collection. It's light and refreshing. I use the body splash often.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • joannerivera By  joannerivera    
    04.19.13

    Who can't get enough of the Sweet Pea fragrance. Its one of their top sellers for a reason. Its fruity scent works well for adults and teens.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nikkilee0625 By  nikkilee0625    
    04.17.13

    Out of many of the mists that Bath & Body Works has, this is my favorite. I honestly dont know why but I love the smell (and Im very picky with perfumes)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kklane By  kklane    
    12.06.12

    Love this product!Great scent not overpowering like some scents!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cddmom By  cddmom    
    12.06.12

    Great summer scent!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mlarias93 By  mlarias93    
    11.06.12

    Classic smell. I love it and if I go to bath and Body works and Cannot decide what to get I always just get this. Its sweet and innocent smell is great and not overbearing what so ever.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Meigan By  Meigan    
    01.14.12

    One of my favorites from BBW. I haven't used it for awhile and recently received some as a gift. I was surprised, the previous bottle I had didn't quite have the lasting scent that my new bottle does, it has really come up in lasting power. (we're talking like a 3 year gap in usage) Very girly, soft and pretty, but sexy at the same time. I will continue to purchase this in all of it's gloriously scented forms!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tufftiff By  tufftiff    
    10.27.11

    love this spray, always have! The smell is so nice and soft but not too soft. My only issue is that it does fade fast and you need to reapply to keep it fresh. Other than that its a winner!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katiejj By  katiejj    
    10.26.11

    I love this light scent to wear every day. It isn't too strong to wear in my classroom and it is a good, clean smell without being too flowery. Plus it is a great value!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Trinbagonian By  Trinbagonian    
    10.26.11

    I absolutely love Bath & Body Works Sweet Pea scent and I buy it all the time. The only downer about the body splash is that the scent fades away too quickly.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shesgotthelook By  shesgotthelook    
    10.09.11

    Like any body splash it doesn't last long. Its a little too sweet for me so I stick with some of the other B&BW fragrances.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Snowtigeress By  Snowtigeress    
    09.17.11

    When I first went into Bath and Body years ago this is one of the first scents I fell in love with. A clean, sweet but soft scent. I have gotten the candles, body spray, hand santizer, bath and hand soaps. For some reason this scent as a familiar smell to it something from my childhood but I cannot put my finger on what exactly it is.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sparkscity831 By  Sparkscity831    
    06.20.11

    OMG! this is one of my all time favorite scents, its is fun and at the same time mature for any age group.

    Was this helpful?   0