Kraft Caesar Vinaigrette with Parmesan Dressing | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Best of both worlds here, always good all the time.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jlbyrd By  jlbyrd    
    10.11.12

    Great dressing for the price. It's hard to go wrong with any Kraft product. It is a bit watery at times. Excellent on grilled chicken salad.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • loreilly86 By  loreilly86    
    08.26.12

    To be honest, you cannot beat the price of the Kraft salad dressings, but I think you do pay for it in taste. Compared to other salad dressings, Kraft I like the least..often too watered down and salty for my taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • beevet By  beevet    
    07.20.12

    much better than I expected. not made with olive oil though.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Argentugal By  Argentugal    
    04.19.12

    love it. i can't eat my salad with out it. when i went to have my son last year I put it in my hospital bag so when i was in recovery room and i was eating my salad i had it with me. love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stuck108 By  stuck108    
    03.28.12

    This is my FAVORITE salad dressing. I love the parmesan in the salad dressing. I DO tend to buy the lighter version if available.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • deborahdreher By  deborahdreher    
    11.04.11

    This is a great dressing. I use on salads and for dipping raw veggies.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nichole2 By  nichole2    
    10.07.11

    Tried it, loved it, and want more!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • angelgirl2410 By  angelgirl2410    
    03.10.11

    There is too much peppercorn flaor in this dressing. I did not like it at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wolfbabeusa71 By  wolfbabeusa71    
    02.22.11

    we love this dressing. We use it alot with fresh mozzerella and tomatoes and cucumber salad.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • boozjhi By  boozjhi    
    02.22.11

    I just recently tried this dressing and love it!! I love to put it on pasta or on salad.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *