Tide Liquid Detergent 2x Concentrated with Febreze Spring Renewal | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Tide is the best, no competition

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • janeilee By  janeilee    
    01.05.18

    Tide Pods only

    Tide is the only Laundry soap i use and have for several years. i feel it gets my clothes than any other and i prefer the pods only.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NisiWanders By  NisiWanders    
    01.01.18

    I am a huge fan of Fabreze and I use Tide often. When I saw this on the shelf my interest was definitely peaked. I was at target and they were offering a promotion. The price was perfect. Glad I went with the purchase. I love how long the clean smell lasts.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Elleedr By  Elleedr    
    10.28.17

    Long Lasting Scent Fair Price

    Love the scent and how long it last. Better than most detergents and price is alright too.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Neen215 By  Neen215    
    10.27.17

    Heavenly

    Absolutely love using this when I'm doing wash. The scent is so nice clean and refreshing. And it lasts such a long time on your clothes. Leaving them smelling newly washed for weeks. Fairly priced and widely available. One of my top 5 detergents!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Allycat78 By  Allycat78    
    09.18.17

    Dirty Farmer comes clean

    My Farming husband has very dirt clothes when he comes in. I will only use Tide on his clothes. His clothes come clean very time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eileenann1 By  Eileenann1    
    04.10.17

    i have never tried this brand but I only use Tide for my laundry I feel its the best for dirty cloths would never switch to anything else!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tabbilove2 By  tabbilove2    
    03.29.17

    Tide is our 1st choice!

    I'm never disappointed in the quality, scent, or strength when I use Tide's products. I just told the hub's to pick up some more on his way in from work! My grandmother used this my whole life & before I grew up with it, left home & tried others, but ALWAYS CAME BACK TO TIDE!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bwalyamusoma By  bwalyamusoma    
    12.08.16

    love it

    Tides works amazing ,love it love it. Great performance and well concentrated

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nafeza2526 By  nafeza2526    
    10.23.16

    "Tide is a brand i can recommend to anyone. It is a detergent with a mixture of floral to fresh scent. It leaves clothes feeling soft and scented."

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • darlaooley By  darlaooley    
    10.15.16

    Great Product

    Until recently I always went for the cheaper off brands to save a bit of money, which know I know was a mistake. Tide gives your clothes a nice scent while washing them. You use less than you would for a cheap brand!! Combine this with your favorite softener, then you will have that winning team.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *