Target Circo Jeans Pants for Girls | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • FANOOK30 By  FANOOK30    
    09.01.10

    All 5 of my children wear these jeans. They are especially good for my very thin 9 yr. old since they are adjustable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hdmeza By  hdmeza    
    09.01.10

    LOVE these jeans! Great size choices including slim, adjustable waistbands, modern styling and VERY affordable!! They hold up well a pair will typically last an entire school year for my highly active 7yr old daughter! THESE ARE A GO-TO PURCHASE FOR US!!!!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mari95flores By  mari95flores    
    08.26.10

    Gotta agree, LOVE love Circo & Target. The stuff is cute & durable!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mommyharris By  mommyharris    
    05.18.10

    The Circo brand is GREAT because of the adjustable waist band. simply genius!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • msbauman By  msbauman    
    02.16.10

    We love the Circo clothes at Target! The jeans have adjustable waistbands, but you have to be careful because their shorts do not always have it. A lot of times you can wait for them to go on sale and get shorts and shirts for $4 and you cannot beat that!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • eldapc11 By  eldapc11    
    02.15.10

    I love the clothes for children at Target. I buy my daughter most of her clothes there. All the clothes are durable and they are very inexpensive. Cotton tees are about $4 and jeans are about $10-$15.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jeanneotz By  Jeanneotz    
    01.23.10

    These are the only jeans my daughter wears she loves them and I love the price!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • walserkimber2 By  walserkimber2    
    12.31.09

    My 2 year old is very petite these are the only jeans that will fit the waist and not be to short LOVE the Adjustable waist !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • afarias23 By  afarias23    
    11.09.09

    I love target all around their clothing is stylish and inexpensive however I find circo to shrink in the dryer!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Alyssarae92293 By  Alyssarae92293    
    10.14.09

    This jeans are great!!! and my childern love target

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *