Boudreauxs Butt Paste | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • jintoki jintoki
    02.04.15

    This product has a strong, distinct diaper cream scent to it, but it is smooth to apply onto the skin and seems to work well. My only qualm is that there is a warning on the label that the product could cause discoloration on fabrics. That makes me wary about where I change my baby's diapers and try to avoid getting any on baby's clothes (which gets to be challenging when baby is very active with her kicks).

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • dustwolf By  dustwolf    
    02.22.16

    This cream works wonders! It has a nice scent and has healed many a diaper rash. The only negative about this cream, is it's very hard to get out of clothes. In fact it warns on the label, it may not come out of clothing, and they aren't kidding either. Be prepared to use this cream with old clothes that you don't care about getting stained. Otherwise, this works perfectly ^_^

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LovingMamaof2 By  LovingMamaof2    
    02.22.16

    My 1 year old daughter had a horrendous diaper rash due to reaction to an antibiotic. Practically bleeding, I had no idea what to do. My sister asked if I ever tried this brand and I remember seeing it, but never tried it. Within a day, her diaper rash cleared up! I have been using it ever since, not only for her but other family members for sweat rashes and it always works.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PUNKRAWKD0RK By  PUNKRAWKD0RK    
    02.16.16

    I always reccomend Boudreauxs Butt paste to parents who worry about diaper rash. Out of all of the different brands out there this is honestly my favorite and seems to work the best!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bitsofsugar By  bitsofsugar    
    09.26.15

    I've used the red label one & it literally seems to be working by the next diaper change! This is one of the only diaper rash medicines that I have found actually work! The smell is a little strong but it's nothing bad or unbearable.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • altamontefamily By  altamontefamily    
    09.19.15

    This is our preferred butt paste! We like the yellow one (the thicker paste) as well as the green one (the "natural" paste). They have helped with reducing diaper rash and are especially effective when paired with the chlorine-free diapers (not as effective when used with big brand diapers that contain all the chemicals).

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Newmommy6315 By  Newmommy6315    
    08.12.15

    Love this! It works quickly after only hours after using it its cleared up and goes on easily

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SydneyMichelle789 By  SydneyMichelle789    
    08.07.15

    Works great on diaper rashes. It is a bit pricey.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • khyaiin By  khyaiin    
    07.21.15

    I have a huge tub of this cream that has lasted for the past 8 months. Now, I don't always use this one, but it is one of my favourites. The one thing that I don't like about it, is the colour.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tdouglas861 By  tdouglas861    
    07.09.15

    It offers a wonderful moisture barrier without clogging skin pores and causing irritation

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sassyde40 By  sassyde40    
    06.01.15

    I love this cream. I usually have to use prescription for our babies. But, found this and has saved me and doesn't smell, or burn when you put on them. One sign of out break I apply and next change it is gone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *