Bonne Bell Lip Smacker Lip Gloss Dr. Pepper Review Page 2 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Erzse01 By  Erzse01    
    05.13.12

    A cult classic! I loved it as a girl and still do as an adult!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chelsaerose By  chelsaerose    
    05.11.12

    A tried and true favorite of mine ever since elementary school.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • NAvery1 By  NAvery1    
    05.02.12

    I used these as a kid and now my kids use them! Great smelling lip balm!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kthrngoodman32 By  kthrngoodman32    
    03.21.12

    I am always buying chap stick and lip gloss. I have three kids, and a husband so we go though some chap stick. This brand comes at a good price and has a lot of fun flavors to offer. It makes a good stocking stuffer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomeeGina By  MomeeGina    
    03.21.12

    This reminds of when I was a little girl, and I still love it!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • steviemae By  steviemae    
    03.20.12

    Love this stuff. Been using it since I was a little girl.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pmencin By  pmencin    
    10.27.11

    This has been around since I was a teenager ..... remember the BIG lipsmackers? And I still use them today. Funny, I love the Dr. Pepper flavor in the lipsmacker - but I don't drink Dr. Pepper soda.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rakesfunnyfarm By  rakesfunnyfarm    
    11.04.10

    I have been using this since my highscool day.Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beth31j By  beth31j    
    11.04.10

    I love this stuff, I have been using Bonne Bell Lip smackers since I was a teenager.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • fm3dub By  fm3dub    
    11.01.10

    This is one of my most favorie lip balms, the tint and flavor are awesome and its so fun! it makes me feel like im 13 again!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • snousje By  snousje    
    10.28.10

    I have been using this lip balm for 30 years or more. I love it! There are tubes of it everywhere... each of my purses, cars, jacket pockets, make-up bag, bathroom cabinet, bedside. Moisture, tint, shine... this lip balm has it all!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • joy9281 By  joy9281    
    10.19.10

    This has been my favorite since junior high and still is the same as it was then. I love this stuff!!!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ericaurr By  ericaurr    
    10.05.10

    This was my very first lip balm and still my go-to. Smells great, and Dr. Pepper is my favorite Bonne Bell scent. Leaves my lips smooth that I would even forget I was wearing it, and hours later still feel the smoothness.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alisonhascash By  alisonhascash    
    07.20.10

    love it the best ever i love real dr. pepper and this is the only thing that smells like it

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CHRISTINE24666 By  CHRISTINE24666    
    09.17.09

    Ah, the old standby. Works great alone, has a wonderful natural lip color to it. Smells so good, just like the soda! If you love the soda, you'll love this.

    Was this helpful?   0