General Foods International Vanilla Caramel Latte | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Good flavor and easy to make, but requires a LOT of the powder for a cup, and it's kind of overly sweet. I'd really enjoy it if it wasn't so sugary.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jygriebel By  jygriebel    
    12.15.11

    This product is awesome!! Great taste and convenient to make! I like all the General Foods International coffees (except for Suisse Mocha which tastes kind of like hot chocolate).

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bobbittsara By  bobbittsara    
    12.02.11

    I have had the pumpkin spice version of this and it was heavenly. I didn't use the full amount it said to put in and it was still great. It was incredibly easy to make I would recommend it to everyone who likes something fun and delicious.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CYNDY5157 By  CYNDY5157    
    09.15.11

    love this product!! Saves on gas station runs in the mornings!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ajcoupons By  ajcoupons    
    02.18.11

    I really like using this product. It is a great way for me to feel like I'm getting a Starbucks coffee without the expense. I add 1/2 n 1/2 to it to make it creamier for me.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Steph2009 By  Steph2009    
    02.10.11

    I love this product because of the great taste and how easy it is to make!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • melsplace By  melsplace    
    09.08.09

    I really enjoy it. Tasty...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dlbeyer By  dlbeyer    
    09.03.09

    Great product. I'm hooked

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • saludamom By  saludamom    
    08.18.09

    i love this product. I don't like coffee b/c it's so strong but this is great.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *