Maybelline Great Lash Mascara Blackest Black | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Brownsfan2013 Brownsfan2013
    01.15.14

    It smeared too much!!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Chanson By  Chanson    
    07.09.15

    I normally love Maybelline but I didn't not like this mascara at all. It did nothing but make my eyelashes clumpy

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    07.08.15

    I like to switch out my mascara and this is one I go to. I like it a lot but it does not make my lashes as full as I would like.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gemamichelle By  gemamichelle    
    05.25.15

    This mascara was the first one I ever had and it was nice back then but it made me feel like I had to put many coats on so that it would look like I had makeup on. It is good for people that are looking for the natural look.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lquill88 By  lquill88    
    03.23.15

    Probably my favorite mascara. It doesn't clump and makes it feel like I'm not wearing any. I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • LoveToSurvey By  LoveToSurvey    
    03.17.15

    I didn't find anything great about this mascara. I do like their colored mascara though. I picked up the teal and purple. I do use another mascara underneath to give me the volume Great Lash does not. The 2 together look amazing!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alidoll02 By  alidoll02    
    03.17.15

    I think there is actually nothing special about this mascara. People talk about it, and everyone I know has it, but I actually never liked the way it made my lashes look. Im happy for the people this works for, but I am not one of them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amaramariebeauty By  amaramariebeauty    
    03.02.15

    This product was the first mascara that I owned, and im not sure that I would buy it again , i've since moved onto trying all sorts of different mascaras, but for a newbie who is just starting out in makeup, I think this is a great option. The brush isn't too big or too small, the product isn't too wet and certainly isn't flakey, and the price isn't bad either. Its not going to give you big voluminous lashes like some will, but it will do the job.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mespeaks99 By  mespeaks99    
    02.26.15

    I have been using this product for years. I use the dark brown shade though. This is a great mascara that goes on without clumps and lasts all day. I think you can't beat the price of this mascara. It has been around forever for a reason, it works!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mandiee By  mandiee    
    02.07.15

    i actually love this mascara so much. my eyelashes never look clumpy theyre 10 times bigger than my natural lashes this is an amazing mascara.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ammarie By  ammarie    
    02.07.15

    The first mascara I ever owned...also the absolute worst by far. I hate to give a bad review, but I must be honest. Never will purchase this again. We have come a loooong way since then.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *