Fabuloso All Purpose Cleaner Review Page 2 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • katitiak By  katitiak    
    02.22.15

    I use this item to clean my floors and I love the smell. I can only use a little and it cleans a lot of floor

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Kristinealeckna By  Kristinealeckna    
    02.21.15

    I love this stuff! I use it from cleaning tile floors to putting in in the carpet cleaner. Deff one of the best products out there

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Justmissash By  Justmissash    
    01.27.15

    Works great, smells wonderful, great pricing, no complaints

    Was this helpful?   0
  • THANKGOODNESSIMFABULOUS By  THANKGOODNESSIMFABULOUS    
    01.19.15

    I tried this brand due to the price in my neighborhood store, and all though i really liked the smell it did not get my floors as clean as I expected them to.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lbjones89 By  lbjones89    
    01.16.15

    dont really like the smell but its good for small jobs

    Was this helpful?   0
  • deb_dear By  deb_dear    
    12.25.14

    Fabuloso is a good product to deoderize and leaves a nice smell. My only problem is it does not disinfect. Fabuloso is also a good color aid for laundry.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • reddjenkins By  reddjenkins    
    07.29.14

    I love the way it smells and clean especially the blue one

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maldonado2727 By  maldonado2727    
    07.29.14

    It tells my guest i cleaned.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • blackandhotpink By  blackandhotpink    
    06.26.14

    I love this because not only is it rather inexpensive but it smells great. So I get the benefit of having a clean house and smelling lovely at the same time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LinkLinkCheerMOM By  LinkLinkCheerMOM    
    06.25.14

    I've used this to mop my tile floors. I think I used it more for the smell not because I think it was do something special to my floors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MasterofMom By  MasterofMom    
    03.06.14

    I'm torn on this product. On the one hand, it looks great and appears to make everything smell very clean. On the other hand, I don't exactly think it is 'cleaning' that much better than any other soap & water combo would. If you are going to use this in your home to make it smell nice AFTER doing your anti-bacterial cleaning or super-scrubbing, great. It works fine as a maintenance product - but as a stand-alone? Not so much.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • mrsH1980 By  mrsH1980    
    01.30.14

    I'm always running out of this, b/c i use it so much around the house. I absolutely love Fabuloso, i use it to mop around the house and to clean that horrible bathroom smell. My house stays smelling fresh all day when i use it. I recommend using just a tad bit of bleach

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angie_o By  angie_o    
    01.29.14

    OH.... I absolutely love Fabuloso, i use it to mop around the house and to clean that horrible bathroom smell. My house stays smelling fresh all day when i use it. I recommend using just a tad bit of bleach

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kimsmoak By  kimsmoak    
    01.28.14

    Amazing smell, but it sometimes can be too strong

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Tootiefruti By  Tootiefruti    
    06.17.13

    I love to clean with Fabuloso! The kitchen, counter tops bathroom the walls , mopping! It smells so good like walking thru a garden of spring flowers!

    Was this helpful?   0