Fiber One Yogurt Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • asalinas02 By  asalinas02    
    07.01.10

    This is a great yogurt and my 5 yo loves it too. I like the creamy texture and find it to be a great snack for all of us.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angela1s By  angela1s    
    10.30.09

    I am a huge yogurt fan and this is one of the best flavored there is. The added fiber is a big bonus.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ruthhill74 By  ruthhill74    
    10.05.09

    Love the flavor and that it has so much fiber in it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    09.24.09

    I love this yogurt. It really does keep you regular.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Cupcake_Fairy By  Cupcake_Fairy    
    09.21.09

    id also like to mention that i like to add some seeds (pumpkin, sunflower, etc) and raisins, cut up fruit, etc...to the vanilla flavor, try it..its great!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ekvogt By  ekvogt    
    09.21.09

    All of the flavors are pretty good, although the vanilla is my least favorite. Despite the small portions, they're pretty filling. Plus, their WW points rating is 0!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cybrown551 By  cybrown551    
    08.25.09

    I?ve been on a diet for a while now and I?ve tried the strawberry fiber one yogurt. And it was simply yummy, and it only has about 50 calories which is good because I can eat them without feeling that I over did it for the day. The fiber gives me a feeling of being full and that way I don?t have to have anything else with it for breakfast. Love it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • doubletrouble1996 By  doubletrouble1996    
    08.16.09

    I tried the key lime and loved the flavor, it was very creamy almost like a pudding or custard and without the aftertaste you sometimes get with artificial sweeteners, the only problem is I ate several on the same day and with 5 grams of fiber per serving my stomach was in turmoil.

    Was this helpful?   0