Bath and Body Works Warm Vanilla Sugar Creamy Body Spray Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • shellin3 By  shellin3    
    10.26.11

    I will never understand a woman who wants to smell like food. I was sitting in a car with someone who had this on. Possibley had on too much. I had to crack a window. Its too strong, and it smells like a bad dessert. I wouldnt buy this, or recommend it to anyone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sephoraluver75 By  sephoraluver75    
    05.21.11

    I bought this for my daughter who seems to love it, but for me its not the type of vanilla smell I like. I love Vanilla Bean Noel, that I regret not buying more of ... I am almost out and its no longer Christmas time :(

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LKriegs By  LKriegs    
    01.03.11

    I like this scent as a candle, but personally don't like it as a body spray. It will make you smell like a cookie all day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nlightnd26 By  nlightnd26    
    07.05.10

    This is not a perfume for those of you who want to smell like flowers or fruit. If you love vanilla and a light musky warm scent then this is perfect for you. You will smell like you've been baking in the kitchen all day!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • shellytay By  shellytay    
    09.21.09

    One of my favorites from Bath & Body!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amymaow By  amymaow    
    09.09.09

    I makes me want to eat myself.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JEM4612 By  JEM4612    
    09.03.09

    I cannot stand the smell of this one even though I like most of Bath & Body works scents. It is very OVERPOWERING, so I disagree with the post that says it won't overpower everyone at the office.... it probably does, your co-workers are just not telling you. (Just My Opinion)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Blaze65 By  Blaze65    
    08.29.09

    it smells great kinda comforting

    Was this helpful?   0
  • a_static_star_0 By  a_static_star_0    
    08.29.09

    I had some family members buy me the gift set for Christmas which included the body spray, lotion, and body wash. I love the stuff! I smell great all day, and it is a scent that goes well with other things, so you don't have to worry about it mixing with your other products.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nednettinc By  nednettinc    
    08.28.09

    This my favorite scent to wear--it's not overpowering at all, but people still notice that I smell good :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • doubletrouble1996 By  doubletrouble1996    
    08.16.09

    I love this scent, it is very inviting and somehow comforting, wil not overpower everyone at the office and the price is right..

    Was this helpful?   0