Costco Kirkland Diapers Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • beccadawn23 By  beccadawn23    
    08.17.10

    I was SHOCKED by how much I like these diapers. I bought them because our daycare insists on changing the baby every 2 hours whether he needs it or not. I couldn't afford to keep him in Pampers any longer. I was prepared for lots of leaks and soiled clothes but so far they have been wonderful! And the price is a real relief to the pocket book! I still prefer Pampers for overnight or long stints since it locks the moisture away better and he gest less diaper rash. However, for a daytime diaper, these are a value you can't beat!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • lyndianderson By  lyndianderson    
    08.10.10

    Best diapers you can buy for comfort, non-leaking, style, etc. I've tried them all and now - even as a coupon shopper, don't waste my time with any other brand. They are ALWAYS a price-beater (even with matching coupons and sales on other brands) and are FAR superior! Love'em!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Piper123 By  Piper123    
    08.09.10

    My son has never had a leak with these diapers. The past 2 boxes I bought (months apart) seemed to be cut incorrectly in the back and part of his butt cheek would be hanging out. Before I tried Kirkland diapers I was using Huggies Supreme.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kriskyke By  kriskyke    
    08.09.10

    My favorite diapers! I wish I knew about these when my Son was in diapers! I used to be a brand name only person, not anymore! Try them out!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DebEmilioSteve By  DebEmilioSteve    
    08.03.10

    They hold a lot (my little guy sleeps a long time at night and no leaks!) and are a good price.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mje_1964 By  mje_1964    
    07.29.10

    Once you get into the bigger sizes these are comparable in quality to the name brands but are definitely cheaper. Wish they did not combine sizes 1 and 2. There 1-2 does not fit my daughter, but Huggies and Pampers size 2 does. If a Costco member- stock up when they send out the monthly coupons. Diapers are usually one of the coupons every 2-3 months.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jessicamac By  jessicamac    
    06.20.10

    We've used these for both of our daughters, and have never had any problems. The price is right, and they really do the job.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mom2Ainsley By  Mom2Ainsley    
    02.01.10

    I love Kirkland diapers. I have tried all major brands. They are great. I would compare them to the huggies supreme. They are the closest that I could compare too. But...they are great on my daughters sensitive skin. I had switched to another name brand diaper and she got a bad rash. The doc told me to switch back. She's in a size 4 now and we are still loving them! We do have to put her in huggies overnights now at night time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JEM4612 By  JEM4612    
    09.03.09

    I used these for my last child and was never disappointed. I found that they leaked less than Pampers. Plus, the cost can't be beat!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • itsme199621 By  itsme199621    
    08.28.09

    I think all diapers leak at some point - usually when your little one needs the next size up. I had occasional leaks with the name brands and the generic. (esspecially when dad changes them LOL)

    Was this helpful?   0