MAC All That Glitters Eyeshadow | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • katiehathaway By  katiehathaway    
    04.27.13

    this is one of my favorite colors, EVER!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kara331 By  kara331    
    09.12.12

    Love all Mac Shadows, deep pigment and longwearing

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cgreviews By  cgreviews    
    05.18.12

    Great eyeshadow that is incredibly pigmented!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Spruitt28 By  Spruitt28    
    04.22.11

    All That Glitters is a must have Mac eyeshadow. I am on my second pot of it. I will continue to repurchase this color and I hope they never discontinue it!!! Recommend, recommend, recommend!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • liiivinlife39 By  liiivinlife39    
    04.01.11

    This highly pigmented eyeshadow truly is a must-have. The gorgeous tender tone of beige mized with a chocolate brown is over-powering, but still sweet. Golden pearl specks creep up a bit, but don't take over, making this a gorgeous product for a night out, or even a formal occasion!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kclark37 By  kclark37    
    01.29.11

    Love this color! One of my favorites! Very pigmented and very blendable! Another great shadow by mac!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • alwys4evr By  alwys4evr    
    09.22.09

    This was the first MAC eyeshadow I purchased and I love it! I just wish they weren't so expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angelica1025 By  Angelica1025    
    08.14.09

    M.A.C is an amazing make up brand. you can't go wrong with M.A.C! this shade works great as a highlight or a base for a day look.it's a light gold with tons of shimmer. if your looking for a cheaper simlar product Cover Girl quad eye eye enhancers "Sombras realzadoras fard accent" work great. there is one shade that is almost identical to "all that glitters" and 3 other shdes that complements it. it goes for around 7 dollars at the drug store.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • oatmeal7 By  oatmeal7    
    08.14.09

    I like how natural this product is. It is a little spendy, but the cheap shadows are not pleasing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tessaschaffer By  tessaschaffer    
    08.14.09

    I love this eyeshadows too, but I would only get another with a back2mac

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *