Tatiana de Rosnay Sarahs Key | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jessiec228 By  jessiec228    
    11.13.10

    this is one of the most touching and heart wrenching books i have ever read. i love this book and highly recommend it to anyone

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rnkmom By  Rnkmom    
    11.12.10

    This was a good read. Finished in a few days.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • pcelestegibson By  pcelestegibson    
    10.20.10

    It took my a while to get into this book but once I did I thoroughly enjoyed it. It was a good story and I even learned a bit about history. It was a good read

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laurenjw By  laurenjw    
    11.29.09

    An interesting read, but it all built around one heartbreaking scene.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • basilandcatnip By  basilandcatnip    
    09.21.09

    ...a book that stays with you long after you read it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shady6 By  shady6    
    08.10.09

    is this a book or movie

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sweetbaby_2006us By  sweetbaby_2006us    
    08.08.09

    This is a movie that I would like to watch specially because it a true story. I would like to see how this kind of children?s camp was run and what they had to go by.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • grrrbetsy By  grrrbetsy    
    08.05.09

    This work of fiction provides insights into the Vel d'Hiv, a true historical event from the WWII era that has been largely ignored not only by the U.S. by also by France, where it happened. A fairly quick read, I picked up this book and could not put it down until I had finished. It is complex and compelling story about human nature, and the ways in which our lives are effected by not only those around us but those who came before us.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *