e.l.f. Cosmetics Wet Gloss Lash & Brow Clear Mascara Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • orangecitrus By  orangecitrus    
    10.10.11

    Awesome product. The mascara lengthens and makes your lashes shiny and healthy looking. The eyebrow gel really keeps the hairs in place. I will continue using this product and i will buy many more.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ladyredx By  ladyredx    
    07.25.11

    i love this stuff.works great and when im one the run and for got my mascara and my browns are to long this comes in handy.its one item i carry in my purse.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • CloudNa By  CloudNa    
    07.24.11

    I love this on my eyebrows, it keeps it well-groomed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • LKriegs By  LKriegs    
    05.30.11

    I haven't tried this product on my lashes, but it works great to keep my brows looking groomed all day

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mcarter251 By  mcarter251    
    03.12.11

    I love this product and a few to have in each one of my purses.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bluejay92 By  bluejay92    
    02.24.11

    love this product . its works well for the eyebrows. inexpensive .

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cosmeticandy By  cosmeticandy    
    01.03.11

    i love this product i must have one at all times not only is the brow gel great and convenient but the mascare is the perfect "hairspray" equivalent for you eyelash curl, i apply it before black mascara and it seperates them beautifully before putting normal mascara on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • freeland_2009 By  freeland_2009    
    08.30.10

    hmm i dont really like this for mascara because it doesnt really work and i love it for eyebrows cause they look perfect every time i just dont like when it gets on my skin cause it turns white

    Was this helpful?   0
  • helloannisa By  helloannisa    
    07.23.09

    I think this product is pretty for a 1.00$. Its good for first time mascara users, but the mascara doesnt hold that much. but the eyebrow part works really well to make your eyebrows look really groomed

    Was this helpful?   0