Yoplait Whips Whipped Yogurt Review Page 2 of 5 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • lynn64 By  lynn64    
    04.28.14

    I'm not a yogurt lover by any means.... but the Yoplait chocolate flavored whips are delicious!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pixiesparkles By  pixiesparkles    
    02.26.14

    I love these so much, they are so light

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DeeNease By  DeeNease    
    02.26.14

    Love this...especially the lime. Whips are the best. Light and fluffy.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • quietwater By  quietwater    
    12.18.13

    Not a fan. Strange texture and for the calories I'd rather eat a cookie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wendyk65 By  wendyk65    
    12.11.13

    I love the Yoplait Whips. My favorite is the orange cream which tastes like a dreamsicle. I also like the chocolate mouse, the rasberry , and the strawberry mist. They taste to me more like I am having a dessert.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jhuxley By  Jhuxley    
    11.17.13

    I LOVE yoplait yogurt, outstanding in comparison to any other brand, light and fluffy very appealing to the taste buds and good for you all around!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • joanna55 By  joanna55    
    11.12.13

    I love Yoplait yogurt. Very creamy and smooth. I have tried store brands, well known brands and they were awful. It goes to show you not to beleive everything you see advertised. This yogurt stands up to its reputation. I have bought several and have been eating everyday.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Shawnanagans By  Shawnanagans    
    10.10.13

    I really like the Yoplait Whips. .They are fluffy and light, different from the regular Yoplait. They are more like dessert or a flavored whipped cream. I think they would be great over fruit.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dora923 By  dora923    
    08.07.13

    Love the Whips, they are like having dessert.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SkullBunnie By  SkullBunnie    
    07.25.13

    I love yoplait and the whipped is very good but I have to freeze it to truely enjoy it.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • EbbyLaster By  EbbyLaster    
    07.16.13

    I liked this whipped yogurt only after freezing it. The texture was too light for me otherwise but it is tasty. I'll tick to regular

    Was this helpful?   0
  • FrannieCakes By  FrannieCakes    
    07.14.13

    Not usually one to fancy yogurt but I have to say this is yummy! It's light and creamy and comes in great flavors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • freads By  freads    
    05.18.13

    it's ok

    Was this helpful?   0
  • theladypreferstosave By  theladypreferstosave    
    05.17.13

    The yogurt is very good, but I always add a small amount of fruit or granola to it for a bit of texture! Great product, that I am generally able to apply coupons to as well!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rt100111 By  rt100111    
    04.03.13

    I love the lemon whips frozen. Just delicious.

    Was this helpful?   0