etsy.com Website Review Page 2 of 6 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • eeharrison By  eeharrison    
    12.18.13

    I love Etsy! There are so many unique products that are homemade. I sell stilts on Etsy!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sara791 By  sara791    
    11.12.13

    I really enjoy finding unique presents on Etsy; however, the search function is non-existant. The amount of products are overwhelming and there is not an efficient way to sort through them. Also, products tend to be overpriced.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jassy0629 By  Jassy0629    
    11.05.13

    They have amazing things on here. Everything is unique and vintage like which I love. The only problem is the prices they ask for.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trippingtiffies By  trippingtiffies    
    10.29.13

    I love Etsy as a buyer. As a seller, not so much. The fees are crazy and the customer service is almost non-existant.

    Was this helpful?   2
  • JaimeLar By  JaimeLar    
    10.28.13

    I can't really give a review as a seller, but as a buyer I REALLY enjoy etsy. I discovered it 6 years ago or so and have purchased hundreds of items from different stores. In all those years I have honestly only had one somewhat negative experience with a seller of customized nippy pillows (extremely slow Shipping, etc) anyway it doesn't outweigh all of the great experiences and items I have purchased. Literally anything handmade you can think of is for sale on there! And if somehow it isn't, you can find the person to make what you are looking for. I have bought jewelry, hair accessories, candles, soaps, children's nursery items, etc on the site! Such a great place to find unique items and gifts!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • beingstepmom By  beingstepmom    
    10.27.13

    Love Etsy! Great unique products and usually priced reasonably.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • drewzmom By  drewzmom    
    10.27.13

    A lot of items look handmade and tacky...its like an online flea market

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MomBlogger By  MomBlogger    
    08.15.13

    Enjoyed the different individual stores via Etsy but have to give a low rating due to Etsy itself. Signed up for an account, was in the middle of purchasing, had emailed a question to a seller - when Etsy blocked my account from me - without any notification. I emailed them several times with no reply not a good practice to shut customers out without any reason, then not notify them or reply to their concerns - do not let my bad experience keep you away from Etsy - they do have many wonderful sellers on their with amazing products!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Pouty316 By  Pouty316    
    07.30.13

    Love all the cute items on ETSY, some are a little overpriced, however the few things that I have bought were of good quality and I was very happy with the items.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kristennh By  kristennh    
    07.21.13

    I love this website. I love to sell my handmade things on it and I love buying things from here too. Most of what you get is unique and it's pretty reasonably priced usually. Always find cute things

    Was this helpful?   1
  • miaDNS By  miaDNS    
    07.16.13

    I love this site! You can find the coolest things on here.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • katiemwebb By  katiemwebb    
    07.04.13

    I use Etsy for almost all my arts and crafts! I love how easy it is, and its a one stop shop for me!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Lucy89 By  Lucy89    
    06.06.13

    If you like unique handmade or vintage items, this site has it all! It has tons of one of a kind items, big fan of this site! Highly recommend

    Was this helpful?   0
  • darkvixen620 By  darkvixen620    
    05.11.13

    I LOVE etsy. Local artists get to showcase their goods to more than they would be able to in just local craft shows.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Bianca0201 By  Bianca0201    
    03.04.13

    If you truly enjoy originality and appreciate great art/fashion/fanbases this is DEFINITELY the website for you. I am amazed with how many wonderful, and creative things people have come up with and are willing to share it. absolutely LOVE.

    Was this helpful?   0