HAPPYBABY Organic Puffs | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • awperez By  awperez    
    05.13.15

    The best thing about test is they are organic and healthy but the taste doesn't compare to the regular ones.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shopinista By  shopinista    
    04.29.15

    Decided to try these since we highly prefer organic... especially when it comes to our 8 month daughter. She loves them! I give them to her at the end of almost every meal as a kind of treat.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • skalett04 By  skalett04    
    09.29.14

    my daughter loves these, they seem to be tasty and she can't get enough of them

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tam0706 By  tam0706    
    06.24.14

    My son really didn't care for these at all. He threw them on the floor and even our dog would not eat them.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ilovemjalize08 By  Ilovemjalize08    
    06.24.14

    Not as good as the regular ones, but still healthy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • noodlesoups By  noodlesoups    
    06.18.14

    These are great, especially for that picky stage all toddlers seem to go through. Our daughter went through a phase where she would only eat something that she could grab and hold herself, these did the trick when we could not get her to eat anything. They have more nutrition than crackers which is what she would eat before.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Angelita0304 By  Angelita0304    
    10.19.13

    These are super good my nephew loves them!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Eddpattm By  Eddpattm    
    10.19.13

    Price is very reasonable for an organic cereal. My daughter loves the taste.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jannifer By  Jannifer    
    09.11.13

    As a daycare owner my lil ones love this product! I highly recommend it! Price is reasonable an so much better than most snacks!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • babydot By  babydot    
    10.15.12

    I'm feeding these now to my 8-month old. He's a little too young and is just grasping the idea of eating non-pureed foods. These are a little more expensive than the Gerber non-organic ones. I find that they have a lot less flavor but they do have less sugar, which is good too. I like how these just melt in the mouth, too!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *