Revlon Quick Dry Top Coat Review Page 2 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • jaybeth1234 By  jaybeth1234    
    10.27.11

    I'm busy busy all the time and I can't believe how fast this topcoat dries and how wonderful my nails look when I'm done. My friend at work asked me which salon I got my nails done at ... and I told her my Revlon home salon. LOL Thank you Revlon for a great product!!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • lynnmarie2u By  lynnmarie2u    
    10.27.11

    Great product! As I frequently do my own nails to save money,this is a must. It goes on smooth,stays shiny and does not yellow or dry out nails. Keeps polish looking fresher longer

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tryston1 By  tryston1    
    10.27.11

    I love this product. It is inexpensive and saves my nails. I work in a cabinet factory and they no longer chip all the time.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angela1s By  angela1s    
    10.27.11

    I love it, saves my nails.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • twiglet By  twiglet    
    10.27.11

    Great product - great price! I says what it says it does!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • candries By  candries    
    10.27.11

    I love the Revlon quick dry top coat - I tried it just this weekend and it does the job for me. I work in my yard quite a bit and it helps to keep my polish from chipping.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • hottma1970 By  hottma1970    
    10.27.11

    IIt gives the best and quickest finish to nails done at home.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • McCulley By  McCulley    
    10.27.11

    Absolutely love this! Makes my nails look they were professionally done!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • squeela70 By  squeela70    
    10.27.11

    This is a great product as well as a great value! It dries fast which is huge for me (Who has time to sit and wait for nails to dry?). It really performs as a top coat and lasts.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pcorsale By  pcorsale    
    10.27.11

    works so great when you are short on time helps make the color last !! great stuff

    Was this helpful?   0
  • heydep1863 By  heydep1863    
    10.27.11

    Couldn't do my nails without it! I live in the country and do a lot of outside chores. Helps my nails look better, longer.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Debbieon By  Debbieon    
    10.27.11

    Works great I use it and the girls in the office i got them a bottle also. Great stuff

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Snookiebill By  Snookiebill    
    10.27.11

    Works well! I bought some more for my daughters off in college!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Babygirl1823 By  Babygirl1823    
    10.26.11

    Love it!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KatherineF By  KatherineF    
    10.26.11

    Comes in handy when you need a quick 'nail job' ! Not only does it say what it says it does, but it leaves a glossy finish to your nails without that oily residue. Love it !

    Was this helpful?   0