Breyers Ice Cream | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Breyers, yum ! All of its flavors are delicious. Not one negative thing to say.

  • Use to love this all natural ice cream. Recently they stopped being all natural and the flavor and textures are just weird. I miss the old Breyers!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Rebecca86 By  Rebecca86    
    07.08.16

    I absolutely love it. ...my favorite. There is not any other brand like this one. My favorite is vanilla bean. Hands down The best.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • falu215 By  falu215    
    01.27.16

    Breyers' ice cream is a staple product in my family. We have been enjoying it for several decades. Now with the whole health craze , I have cut down on it. However, on my cheat day, this is the only item I really enjoy and not feel guilty about it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmySS84 By  AmySS84    
    01.24.16

    Breyers is my favorite brand of ice cream. It is smooth and creamy and delicious! It is the only ice cream I buy. I have had others and they just don't compare to the quality of Breyers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • PinkTexasChick By  PinkTexasChick    
    01.21.16

    Love, love, love Breyer's ice cream. The taste compared to other vanilla, strawberry, etc. ice creams is just no contest. I absolutely do not mind paying more for this compared to other brands on the market.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ima_lil_galaxy By  ima_lil_galaxy    
    01.20.16

    This is the only ice cream my mother would buy growing up, but they completely changed the formula about a decade ago, it quickly gathers ice crystals and is no longer good after the first open. Sometimes, it's already crystaled when I bring it home. It's a shame, it doesn't have the fruity, chocolatey, or nut flavors we so loved.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sharmamegha1209 By  sharmamegha1209    
    09.14.15

    I love this ice cream. Very creamy and affordable. family loves the strawberry flavor!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Bentech By  Bentech    
    09.14.15

    I love these creams they are premium taste with chunks of strawberry that enhances flavor and taste

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • karlalovesismael By  karlalovesismael    
    07.28.15

    Great for a more natural approach to ice cream. But sometimes I miss the creamy goodness of other brands.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • octobermommy2012 By  octobermommy2012    
    03.29.15

    Breyers Ice Cream is my family's favorite ice cream to buy. taste so good , lots of flavor. we will have to buy more soon. We love all the flavors.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shannonmdavis72912 By  shannonmdavis72912    
    03.21.15

    Breyers, yum ! All of its flavors are delicious. Not one negative thing to say.

      1

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *