Movie Up | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • alethiaztruth alethiaztruth
    12.20.13

    Loved this movie! Great for the entire family and such a fav that I keep it in our movie catalog for future viewing.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • TaylorPeedin By  TaylorPeedin    
    02.21.16

    this is my favorite movie. its a great family movie. my child loves it as well.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Milly83 By  Milly83    
    02.18.16

    I loved this movie, it has a a very deep message for adults but still is very entertaining for kids .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Milly83 By  Milly83    
    02.18.16

    I loved this movie, it has a a very deep message for adults but still is very entertaining for kids .

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stepho2585 By  stepho2585    
    02.16.16

    Absolutely love this movie! It is great for all ages and really has a beautiful story.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AmySS84 By  AmySS84    
    01.24.16

    This is a lovely movie made for children but with such a deep message for adults. This movie is about the love of a man for a woman and how a child changes this man's perspective from being a bitter old man to one who can love others again. It is a sweet and funny movie for the whole family.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Sassysue995 By  Sassysue995    
    01.24.16

    I could watch this movie over and over again, it is very entertaining for all ages. My grandson loves this movie as do I. There are people of all ages that find this movie colorful, funny and heart warming. It teaches young children that no matter how you appear on the outside you have something to offer.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Lupitac33 By  Lupitac33    
    11.05.15

    This is on my top ten of all my favorite movies. I love it the plot and story line as well as the characters. It's an absolute beauty, it makes me laugh, it made me cry and it has become a family favorite. Mr. Fredrickson is such a lovable character you can't help but love the guy and have a chuckle at what he puts up with from Russel and Dug. It's a lovable movie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • elaynegardner By  elaynegardner    
    11.02.15

    Extremely well made and family friendly. Definitely worth the movie theater ticket and food costs

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Kristi79 By  Kristi79    
    09.20.15

    Wonderful movie for the whole family! One of the few family movies my 15 year old son will admit to liking. Very funny and heartwarming.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Abagailfreestuff By  Abagailfreestuff    
    09.06.15

    Comical and heartwarming. This movie is one of the best by pixar and Disney. It's relatable and the kids can learn something from it. It's not just a fluff movie with no values.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *