Burt's Bees Almond Milk Beeswax Hand Creme Review Page 2 of 13 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    01.19.17

    Live Burts Bees

    Love Burts Bees products but this isnt my favorite. Its alright but just cant compare to lip balms.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Briemo By  Briemo    
    08.19.16

    All natural, light weight, fast penetrating moisturizer

    This all natural hand cream smells great and moisturizes while quickly being absorbed into the skin. I use it for all sorts of things. I have even used it as a moisturizer on my healing tattoos and it feels so light on my skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • marshagail By  marshagail    
    08.16.16

    I love all the berts beeswax products they work really well

    Was this helpful?   0
  • cowser72 By  cowser72    
    07.21.16

    I WILL PASS

    The scent of this product was overwhelming. It made my hands greasy and I couldn't tell any difference in the effect it had on my skin.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kayla619 By  kayla619    
    06.26.16

    I love this hand creme. I used to live in the midwest and during winter, the area within my nailbeds would crack and bleed. Once I found this product, it was an instant relief. Made my hands very soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mgoodman25 By  Mgoodman25    
    06.23.16

    I got this as a gift so cost was not a concern. I love the way it smells I could sit with the jar open and just take it in all day! I love Burt's Bees products. I like that they are made with good quality ingredients. This is not as thick as other hand creams that I've used but I still really like this one.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Hatshepsut By  Hatshepsut    
    06.14.16

    I truly love this product. It's very luxurious and rich without a greasy feeling. . I started using it years ago and then the prices went up on all of their products unfortunately. Otherwise, I still enjoy the product.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Businessasusual By  Businessasusual    
    05.12.16

    Love this brand

    Burt's Bee products are awesome! Easy on the skin with no strong overwhelming smell!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • brejgeiselman80 By  brejgeiselman80    
    05.03.16

    Great for seriously dry hands

    Love this product. The smell is light and fantastic. It's a little expensive for the amount but the product works well. I liked using it at night and then put mittens/gloves on.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MelissaSue By  MelissaSue    
    04.23.16

    Love Burt's Bees

    The Burt's Bee's line is one of my favorites. It is natural and my skin loves it. I tend to have very dry skin and this product works well for me. Love the smell.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stephanierenee44 By  stephanierenee44    
    01.26.16

    LOVE all BURT'S BEESWAX very clean and works very well! Natural and safe. great product. I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Sweetangel By  Sweetangel    
    01.07.16

    I use this on my hand and my lips it keep it soft and smooth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • falu215 By  falu215    
    12.17.15

    I love Burt's Bees products and this creme hasn't let me down. It is smooth and lightly aromatic. Best of all it keeps my hands soft.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • KFeatherable By  KFeatherable    
    09.22.15

    I love the smell of this hand cream. It helps to moisturize my hands after a manicure.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • parker2820031 By  parker2820031    
    09.21.15

    I really like Burt's Bee products. The hand cream is thick so a little bit goes a long way. I'm guessing that's why the jar is so small. Higher price but worth the money.

    Was this helpful?   0