Raid Wasp and Hornet Killer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    08.25.14

    Our go to for wasp nest and it works everytime!

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • marleysmom By  marleysmom    
    07.08.09

    We live in the country and my husband is allergic to wasps so we have cans EVERYWHERE. Wouldn't live without it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • EwenWifey By  EwenWifey    
    07.01.09

    This stuff works great! It kills almost immediately. We have a wasp issue in the summer months and this stuff is a must!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • valdaurri By  valdaurri    
    07.01.09

    it really does work.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • gkleal By  gkleal    
    07.01.09

    I like all of Raid products thank god I haven't had to try this one!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • HJHarris By  HJHarris    
    07.01.09

    I've used this product for years. Kills wasps instantly. Well worth its cost. Disadvantages can be got to be a good shot as it sprays and hard outward shot so need to think about where you're aiming it. I usualy wait for the wasp to slow down or land and spray. Isn't as affective on other types of flying bugs. Usually use another raid product for those type bugs.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • amberdavidson By  amberdavidson    
    07.01.09

    love this product. . .I hate bugs, bee, wasp, insects in general and this will kill them it is great. . . however FYI read the warning for children and pets

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • cjcmommy By  cjcmommy    
    06.26.09

    Where I live I keep a few cans around. It works wonderfully. A must have if you live in the country.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lorraineb671 By  lorraineb671    
    06.26.09

    So far I never had to try this product.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Marie12345 By  Marie12345    
    06.23.09

    We have a tons of wasps (and other bees) outside this year and the Raid Wasp and Hornet killer has really helped! It's much better than the cheaper stuff. The only thing is I wish it also worked on other bees like yellow jackets.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *