CBS Two and a Half Men Review Page 2 of 3 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • chiefsgirl By  chiefsgirl    
    05.11.14

    It is best with Charlie Sheen. I don't like it without him.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Littleshell By  Littleshell    
    09.23.13

    Funny, funny, funny. Love this show. Miss Charlie but a great group of actors'.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Jennyfr By  Jennyfr    
    09.20.13

    I never liked this show and finally got so sick of watching it (husband like it/go figure) I will NOT allow it to be on when I am around! This show is one of the most degrading shows to women that was ever made! I don't know if the show is still on now but when Charlie Sheen was in it I couldn't believe it was even on prime time! He was a drunk a-hole who lived to "GET" as many women as he could and he made me sick! the only person that I thought was cute was Jake!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • YoungHippieMom By  YoungHippieMom    
    08.10.13

    Used to love watching this show, but now it's not the same now that Charlie Sheen is gone. Stopped watching it now.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • staceyannmarie By  staceyannmarie    
    12.19.12

    charlie sheen was the best he has ever been on this show. love ashton but he's just not charlie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nmrollagal By  nmrollagal    
    12.19.12

    This show isn't funny anymore! It was funny with Charlie Sheen and now that Ashton Kutcher is on, it has gone down hill. I only watch the reruns with Charlie.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • krystlbear By  krystlbear    
    12.19.12

    Love this show.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • vmajano812 By  vmajano812    
    11.11.12

    When Charlie Sheen was on it it was hilarious! But Ashton Kutcher has ruined it for me. Don't watch the new episodes at all.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Charlisha222 By  Charlisha222    
    11.08.12

    I love this show. With or without Charlie Sheen, I DVR it so I won't miss an episode. I recommend.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • ChicShopper By  ChicShopper    
    09.11.12

    I used to love this show, but can't stand it any longer! Alan become such a pathetic mooch! and in a world were we are telling our children to say no to drugs, they seem to be promoting Jake's pot smoking. They are playing his drug induced stupidity as adorable instead of focussing on what a loser the kid really is!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • amandaf79 By  amandaf79    
    09.04.12

    Not as good this past season without Charlie. I think the writers have run out of material

    Was this helpful?   0
  • animalgal By  animalgal    
    04.05.12

    Super funny, but NOT for kids! It is too hard to watch this with kids and having to explain the jokes. I think it should come on later in the evening. But for me, I love the show!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mdkerestes By  mdkerestes    
    04.03.12

    A complete waste of time

    Was this helpful?   0
  • rmaynard7 By  rmaynard7    
    03.09.12

    This show was so much funnier with Charlie Sheen :(

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pmencin By  pmencin    
    12.13.11

    Even though Charlie Sheen was a cad, the show just isn't the same without him. Ashton Kutcher is just too "goofy". The only character I really still like is Berta, the housekeeper!

    Was this helpful?   0