CBS Two and a Half Men | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • Charlisha222 Charlisha222
    11.08.12

    I love this show. With or without Charlie Sheen, I DVR it so I won't miss an episode. I recommend.

  • vmajano812 vmajano812
    11.11.12

    When Charlie Sheen was on it it was hilarious! But Ashton Kutcher has ruined it for me. Don't watch the new episodes at all.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cupidbaby0311 By  cupidbaby0311    
    09.11.14

    I use to watch it when Charlie Sheen was on it. Haven't watched much since though. Nothing against Ashton, but I have a feeling the whole dynamic changed.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • larry72 By  larry72    
    08.02.14

    scandolous

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • BriNorene By  BriNorene    
    07.21.14

    Such a good show! soo funny! Watch it all the time! With or without charlie sheen it is still hilarious!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chiefsgirl By  chiefsgirl    
    05.11.14

    It is best with Charlie Sheen. I don't like it without him.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Littleshell By  Littleshell    
    09.23.13

    Funny, funny, funny. Love this show. Miss Charlie but a great group of actors'.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jennyfr By  Jennyfr    
    09.20.13

    I never liked this show and finally got so sick of watching it (husband like it/go figure) I will NOT allow it to be on when I am around! This show is one of the most degrading shows to women that was ever made! I don't know if the show is still on now but when Charlie Sheen was in it I couldn't believe it was even on prime time! He was a drunk a-hole who lived to "GET" as many women as he could and he made me sick! the only person that I thought was cute was Jake!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • YoungHippieMom By  YoungHippieMom    
    08.10.13

    Used to love watching this show, but now it's not the same now that Charlie Sheen is gone. Stopped watching it now.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • staceyannmarie By  staceyannmarie    
    12.19.12

    charlie sheen was the best he has ever been on this show. love ashton but he's just not charlie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nmrollagal By  nmrollagal    
    12.19.12

    This show isn't funny anymore! It was funny with Charlie Sheen and now that Ashton Kutcher is on, it has gone down hill. I only watch the reruns with Charlie.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krystlbear By  krystlbear    
    12.19.12

    Love this show.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *