OPI Nicole Nail Polish Review Page 2 of 35 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • Espy2187 By  Espy2187    
    07.18.17

    Not really a fan of this specific nail polish. I would not purchase it again but that just my opinion.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • myrickb By  myrickb    
    05.08.17

    Yes! LOVE OPI Nicole Nail Polish!!! The colors are amazing and the quality is top notch!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • wovenbirds By  wovenbirds    
    04.27.17

    This color is so pretty! And it doesn't chip easily.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MimiC4 By  MimiC4    
    03.04.17

    By far the best nail polish!

    OPi nail polish comes in so many colors! It stays on your nails longer than any other polish on the market. I get compliments almost daily on how pretty my nails are and also asked what brand.

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Babychikie6405 By  Babychikie6405    
    02.05.17

    Love!

    Love OPI nail polish! The colors are always amazing and it stays on longer than other nail polishes!

    Was this helpful?   1
  • Vickyj85 By  Vickyj85    
    02.02.17

    This is a high end and quality product at a reasonable price. The packaging is cute too. I would recommend and I will continue to buy. You can't argue with the results you can achieve. Gives a great coverage and professional finish

    Was this helpful?   0
  • chouser By  chouser    
    11.18.16

    Love

    I love OPI nail polish. I got a glitter color. Great product. Only downside is i feel the smell is extremely strong

    Was this helpful?   0
  • QueenOfHearts22 By  QueenOfHearts22    
    09.20.16

    Color & Shine

    Love the OPI brand! Most colors I use are super pigmented, have great coverage, and shine.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mahlsa01 By  Mahlsa01    
    08.02.16

    OPI Nicole Nail Polish

    I like this nail polish but when compared to at home gel nail manicure the polish seems a bit pricey as it needs to be done more often. Although maybe I am more rough on my nails than others. For me using the gel nail manicure system I am able to get 2 to 3 weeks before the polish starts to lift. With OPI polish or others I find that nail polish chips occur within the first week.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • raelynnjune By  raelynnjune    
    07.18.16

    One of my favorite nail polish!

    OPI is one of the only polishes I use... It comes in just about every shade you can think of, always goes on smooth, plus it has a great wear time, obviously it will chip eventually but what polish doesn't right? It is a little pricey, but you get what you pay for, so in my opinion it's worth the few extra bucks to get the beautiful nails you wanted.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • AnonEmus By  AnonEmus    
    07.15.16

    Polish

    Love this brand!! Has great coverage and I like the broad bristles that covers from one edge of the nail to the other. Has the staying power of other conventional nail polishes. Love the shades

    Was this helpful?   0
  • 16chrisk By  16chrisk    
    07.15.16

    Love it

    I love opi nail polish it looks amazing and doesn't chip!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • jackiew0929 By  jackiew0929    
    06.30.16

    My favorite nail polish, it stays on longer than any other nail polish I've ever used

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chy2340 By  Chy2340    
    06.29.16

    Absolutely stunning color. It matches my dress perfectly!! I couldn't be more satisfied.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • bellolvera By  bellolvera    
    06.27.16

    I love Nicole. The colors are very true to shade, and are very reasonably priced. I have found that a lot of times, the colors are very shear and you have to layer. It does seem to chip easily as well.

    Was this helpful?   0