Taylor Swift Fearless Review Page 2 of 19 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • gschu19 By  gschu19    
    07.12.17

    a classic!

    I love t-swift. this is right when she started to get poppy... i revisit this album year after year :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Chickensalad By  Chickensalad    
    06.29.17

    Fun Songs

    Taylor Swift's voice is average, comparable to that of a decent singer on reality voice competitions. Her music is fun for the teens and youthful spirits. Great songs to sing-along to or even dance to.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Wanianoor By  Wanianoor    
    04.16.17

    Amazing

    Lovelovelove this album, especially when it came out. Especially love white horse!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rebelflowergirl By  Rebelflowergirl    
    03.18.17

    Memories

    I use to listen to this CD all the time until I got tired of listening to it. I really like some of the songs. But now I don't like Taylor swift nomore.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Megan711 By  Megan711    
    02.23.17

    Brings Back Memories

    I use to put this CD in my karaoke machine and jam out all night. Who am I kidding, if I still had it today, I'd be doing the same thing.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • SophiaG By  SophiaG    
    02.14.17

    Young Girls Just Love Her!!

    I do enjoy some of her songs but have many other favorites that I personally think superceed her music. However teenage girls and younger just love her. I enjoy watching them get so excited about her, her music and oh boy when she is coming to town having a concert. Helped them get there posters to take to concert. Love all that "young" excitement and energy!! Too cute

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nafeza2526 By  nafeza2526    
    10.23.16

    " I actually brought this album. I love the selection of songs on it. She has a beautiful voice and the videos are very entertaining."

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Lyndsey_frost By  Lyndsey_frost    
    10.01.16

    Great songs

    Good album of Taylor's before she turned to pop music fully. Most of the songs are great and inspirational

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Mich81 By  Mich81    
    09.28.16

    She has a good voice. After a while all her songs are the same.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • alanajanes93 By  alanajanes93    
    09.27.16

    This T-Swift album is one of the best!

    I love everything about this album. This is the album that got me hooked on Taylor Swift. I wasn't a huge fan of her until I heard a lot of the songs on here. Some of my favorite T-Swift songs are on here! I am not a huge country fan... so the fact that I like this album says a lot. I also feel like a lot of young girls can relate to some of the songs on here which is pretty awesome.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • PamelaTweeter By  PamelaTweeter    
    08.23.16

    Taylor

    I think she's a good singer. However, she's not my cup of tea. Might be because she's so young, and her songs are about every boy she's dated. But she is very talented.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • krisharrison By  krisharrison    
    08.02.16

    She's GREAT!!

    I had just graduated high school when she put this out! and I absolutely loved it then and now!! She seems to be a wonderful person. Despite what all the media try to paint her as. I just wish now she would find herself back to her country roots!!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Nelsonj By  Nelsonj    
    08.01.16

    THE BEST OF THE BEST

    TAYLOR SWIFT SHES THE BEST WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Was this helpful?   0
  • TMcMeley By  TMcMeley    
    07.20.16

    I know a lot of people who may have their own opinion about Taylor Swift. But, some of her songs are part of my memories of fun times when I was engaged to my now husband. I get smiles when I hear old songs from her.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Honestlymydear By  Honestlymydear    
    07.17.16

    I was surprised I liked it, A lil sweet but nice. The packing is cool too, and not to much money. I'll get it!

    Was this helpful?   0