Tyra Show | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • bdesarro By  bdesarro    
    02.16.10

    Tyra is crazy, but i love her show. sometimes i dont like what is on the episdoes, but when i do, she puts on a good show!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katiedonovan By  katiedonovan    
    02.03.10

    This show helped me so much with being comfortable with my weight and the way I look.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hdennis5314 By  hdennis5314    
    01.28.10

    as i see many ppl have.. i watch the trya show everyday and that is how i found out about this website and i love it!! i think trya is soo amazing i love her and i really feel like i am there in the audiance when i watch her show, she is soo down to earth and i love that bc you dont see to much of that anymore from big time stars! i hope to go to the trya show when i next visit new york!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aridayzap By  aridayzap    
    01.27.10

    Because of the Tyra Show i found this website! I think her show is great it talks alot about many different issues and i lovee the fashion and the beauty tips she gives. Can't get enough of it...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Matta0914 By  Matta0914    
    12.04.09

    I love this show. I watch it whenever I can. She talks about everything. I also think its great how much she cares about teenagers.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • basilandcatnip By  basilandcatnip    
    10.30.09

    Love the show. But liked it better the first few seasons it seemed more real, lately it had become a tad more made of tv sensation/drama and her questions more for reaction rather then pure information and education.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • COOKIESANDCREAM By  COOKIESANDCREAM    
    10.16.09

    like to watch the show.but her hair reveal is not a big sensation to me..how she lost all the weight seems interressting,if it was really that healthy..the only thing i dont like about tyra is the constant smile that looks mad fake to me sometimes. but i like that she tries to help out teens.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • brittanibarques By  brittanibarques    
    10.06.09

    I LOVE TYRA. she is a idol, very beautiful,smart, down to earth, touching, caring. there is too much pros to add to her!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shopperMD By  shopperMD    
    10.05.09

    I have to say I really like this show. I record this and the reruns. I love how informative it all is and how she wants to ask questions that havent really been addressed before. I like it a lot. My fiance isnt a fan but I watch it all the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.02.09

    Tyra show is pretty good:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *