Tyra Show | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • katiedonovan By  katiedonovan    
    02.03.10

    This show helped me so much with being comfortable with my weight and the way I look.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aridayzap By  aridayzap    
    01.27.10

    Because of the Tyra Show i found this website! I think her show is great it talks alot about many different issues and i lovee the fashion and the beauty tips she gives. Can't get enough of it...

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shopperMD By  shopperMD    
    10.05.09

    I have to say I really like this show. I record this and the reruns. I love how informative it all is and how she wants to ask questions that havent really been addressed before. I like it a lot. My fiance isnt a fan but I watch it all the time.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.02.09

    Tyra show is pretty good:)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ana_Perez By  Ana_Perez    
    08.23.09

    I really like her show. She led me here

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Byrden By  Byrden    
    08.16.09

    I LOVE TYRA. SHE IS DOWN TO EARTH AND SHE REALLY CARES ABOUT IMPOWERING WOMEN. SHE IS A GREAT ROLE "MODEL". LOTS OF LOVE TO TYRA.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kristina_ganeva By  kristina_ganeva    
    08.15.09

    I love her show!!! I thing she does really good job. The show is verry helpful, expesially for a free stuff, and deals. I like to watch it when i can. BTW i find out this web side from her show :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • katievj00 By  katievj00    
    08.14.09

    im here like so many others thanks to the tyra show!!! i feel like she interactes well with the adiance i wish i was in NY so i could see her show!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • laxmorena By  laxmorena    
    07.30.09

    I love the Tyra Show!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Dimples2980 By  Dimples2980    
    07.29.09

    tyra needs 2 just stick with doing ANTM

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *