CBS Ghost Whisperer | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • livenlovelife247 By  livenlovelife247    
    04.15.13

    Have watched this show for years. Have seen each episode numerous times. If you like suspense, thriller type shows then this is an awesome show to watch. Can't get enough!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hra2013 By  hra2013    
    04.15.13

    This show is great, I love the fact that its just a little spooky but not to scary, If you havent seen this show you deff. need to watch it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Liliana6 By  Liliana6    
    10.16.12

    This show is very interesting I love watching it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Brooke1212 By  Brooke1212    
    10.11.12

    i love this show, Jennifer Love Hewett Is a good actor

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Speakheather By  Speakheather    
    10.09.12

    I loved this show the first few seasons but along the line they really jumped the shark. Having her husband get killed and the whole zombie thing and going into another guy's body just ruined it for me. In another episode the zombie was rotting the longer it roamed around, not sure why her hubby in another guy's body was different.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Caribell By  Caribell    
    09.13.12

    This used to be my favorite show! I have loved Jennifer ever since she did Party of Five, and this was a great role for her. The last season it was on the air, wasn't its best, but I love watching the first couple of seasons.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bbybre By  bbybre    
    09.12.12

    super addicted to this, I believe I have seen just about every show. although some of it gets repetitive, it never gets old, and can usually make me tear.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChicShopper By  ChicShopper    
    09.11.12

    I MISS THIS SHOW SOOOO MUCH!!!! Though I wasn't as happy with the way the show was going and bringing in a darker side, much preferred the earlier episodes, but was still great. Can't tell you how many times I was crying at the end of each episode!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • krr819645 By  krr819645    
    06.14.12

    Funny this one is on here because i am watching it right now i love the family feeling on this show and the different stories my 11yr old likes the fact of them being able to see ghost and how it has a story line..

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shortj1016 By  shortj1016    
    06.14.12

    I hated the fact that they didn't continue this series! I loved it! I wish there were more seasons! I think they had to rush the last season to try and wrap up as much as they could because they knew it would be their last. Every episode was awesome and I always cried! I could watch the episodes over and over again!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *