Kashi Heart to Heart Waffles Original | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • cocoabella By  cocoabella    
    07.28.09

    I got a coupon for a Free sample of the Kashi waffles. They are yummy tasting and you know you are eating healthy b/c they are from Kashi.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • lilygirl71 By  lilygirl71    
    07.01.09

    Love these!! What I really appreciate is that the whole family eats them - even my 2.5 year old. Can't beat healthy. They are bit more expensive than Aunt Jemima or store brand but I keep an eye out for coupons. Also, sometimes it's worth it to get the healthier version of something and spend a bit more. Just my opinion!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bmcgeorge By  bmcgeorge    
    06.25.09

    i would love to try them...i'm a stay at home mom so i need something that is quick and tasty

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • steph19moore By  steph19moore    
    06.19.09

    We ALWAYS have them in our freezer, they are a great breakfast option and very healthy!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • JEM4612 By  JEM4612    
    06.10.09

    Just bought some at Meijer (used a coupon to help with the price). Can't wait to try them. I bought Blueberry. I thought they had more cool flavors, but the store only had 3 varieties & Blueberry was the most exciting flavor.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • stieflern By  stieflern    
    06.09.09

    pricey but tasty

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • TEEMARIE17701 By  TEEMARIE17701    
    06.02.09

    Great tasting, Healthy, and Kind to my wallet!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • becca1g By  becca1g    
    05.30.09

    unexpectedly delicious. pricey though : /

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • InternetMom13 By  InternetMom13    
    05.30.09

    I was surprised that these heart healthy Kashi waffles tasted good...I guess I expected them to taste like twigs. Luckily I was able to try them because I had a free product coupon because they're a bit pricey for the amount you get in the box.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • merritt1976 By  merritt1976    
    05.30.09

    I love how filling these waffles are. They are beyond awesome. My kids love 'em. I love 'em. They really rock!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *