Pepsi Throwback | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • aegrashoff aegrashoff
    01.28.15

    This is the ONLY soda i will drink. At times it is hard to find but well worth stocking up on when you can. Just cant beat the throw back taste!!

  • mystienyght mystienyght
    04.24.15

    I don't really like Pepsi. It's good, if it's ICE COLD in a can and you pretty much slam it before it gets a tad bit warm lol. I tried the throwback, still don't like it. I also tried the Mt. Dew throwback. It was ok. How about they bring back the clear Pepsi from back in the day when I was a kid, in the fat glass bottles! I'd really like to try that again as an adult!

All Reviews

Sort by
  • MyPinkKitty By  MyPinkKitty    
    05.30.18

    Pepsi Throwback is Wonderful!

    Myou family and I have been drinking Pepsi for as many years as I can remember and it has been one of our favorites for as long as I can remember! I love the taste and the throwback Pepsi is as delicious as I always remembered!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • hempresslove By  hempresslove    
    04.21.18

    STILL THE BEST

    It is the same pepsi only made with real sugar rather than high fructose corn syrup. As a result the beverage is much smoother tasting. Still the same pepsi flavor, just smoother! Love it and I think all soft drinks should be made with real sugar again! I mean, Id give this 10 stars if I had that option. This is the pepsi I grew up drinking in the 70's. Taste so much better than ANY of the so called pepsi made with artifical sweetener or high frutose corn syrup. Don't know what kind of taste buds the reviewer who didn't like it has, but they must be off a little. This stuff is A Number One Best Pepsi out there!!!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shanesmommy2 By  shanesmommy2    
    04.11.18

    best soda ever!

    i live off pepsi! every day i have at least 2 cans!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Spttrsn43 By  Spttrsn43    
    04.03.18

    No way

    No way too much sugar I don't drink soda at all. Way too many calories

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Heathers2980 By  Heathers2980    
    10.21.17

    Pepsi Throwback

    As with every Pepsi Throwback product, way too sweet. Didnt enjoy.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • NikkiCfreebiez By  NikkiCfreebiez    
    06.08.17

    Taste like diet pepsi but much more sweeter, way to much sugar.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Teresadeck81 By  Teresadeck81    
    04.08.17

    Throw me back to the future

    Pepsi has decided to throw back the old times and say hi remember me. Check this product out for a chance to remember the old days and a great taste

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sarahleannbradshaw1989 By  sarahleannbradshaw1989    
    02.27.17

    PEPSI THROWBACK

    I DIDN'T CARE FOR THE TASTE OF THIS PEPSI. IT TASTED LIKE DIET PEPSI TO ME. I DON'T LIKE DIET ANYTHING.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jessiboo By  jessiboo    
    02.16.17

    I love pepsi its my favortie soda. Way better than coke!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Rileylam09 By  Rileylam09    
    02.01.17

    Not good

    Gross, just taste like diet flat Pepsi. It's not good at all. And I love Pepsi! Just shouldn't mess with a good thing.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *