Maybelline Colossal Volume Express Mascara | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • jennybenny76 By  jennybenny76    
    03.07.16

    I really like this mascara... I naturally have long lashes but it adds fullness and length without excessive clumps!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rference1 By  rference1    
    01.26.16

    I like how this mascara makes my lashes look longer and thicker. A great drugstore mascara!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Pinklover9 By  Pinklover9    
    01.26.16

    I have short lashes but this helped lengthened my lashes

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AbbyP1997 By  AbbyP1997    
    01.22.16

    I used this for a couple months after they first released it. The brush was great for me when it came to adding volume and thickness. I have really thin eyelashes so I hate leaving the house without any mascara. This product wasn't very clumpy either and it didn't go bad very fast like with most.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Smartz24 By  Smartz24    
    01.10.16

    5 stars !!! Love this mascara as long as they keep making it im always going to buy it . Great color it! Its super dark . Makes my eyelashes look amazing and they stay curled all day !

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ShyAngel_21 By  ShyAngel_21    
    10.28.15

    I liked that this mascara didn't leave my lashes clumped together as most tend to do. it had a nice color to it giving my lashes a darker look and since it didn't clump they seemed fuller too. the price is great and i like that most stores carry this brand/product so its easy to find.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • j92311 By  j92311    
    08.12.15

    This is good mascara for the price. It goes on thick with one swipe. Lashes are separated and full without the clumps. The only complaint is that as the day wears on I notice some black flecks under my eyes.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Springleshae By  Springleshae    
    08.09.15

    This mascara was just okay, for me. It did add plenty of length to my lashes, but it clumped them together instead of separating them, and it seems to dry out really quickly.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Manda7585 By  Manda7585    
    06.11.15

    I LOVE this mascara! I have bought it again and again. It makes my already long lashes, even longer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • valylag By  valylag    
    06.11.15

    I am a huge fan of Maybelline mascaras. My lashes look AMAZING when i wear this. For me it is the everyday mascara !!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *