Urban Decay Eyeshadow Primer Potion | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • arelyjrosario arelyjrosario
    11.04.14

    A little goes a long way. Best primer I've had.

  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Nabiyazaki By  Nabiyazaki    
    03.27.16

    I love this. It makes my eyeshadow so much. Ore pigmented

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Mishmishyayaya By  Mishmishyayaya    
    03.01.16

    Let me preface this by first saying how much I LOVE urban decay as a whole. This product in particular is not for me. It really made no difference to me one way or another. If you're interested in a primer of this type, I would recommend the too faced shadow insurance instead.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • chloew22 By  chloew22    
    01.10.16

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE this primer for eyes. I combine it with my Naked palettes and my eyeshadow will last all day. It's not the cheapest, but compared to some other brands, it's a great price and a great product. I love it!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Beautybyimpulse By  Beautybyimpulse    
    12.13.15

    eyeshadow base/primers are a must have. I love urban decay because it fills in all lines and wrinkles on your eyelid so you have a smooth slate to play with while applying your eyeshadow. Your eyeshadows will also appear more vibrant and less dull.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • flemingtessie By  flemingtessie    
    09.10.15

    Honestly probably my favorit makeup product it holds eyeshadow and liner for so long and can also be worn as a nude eye. It dries slightly matte and really makes your eyes stand out with just a dab in the corner

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • julia123 By  julia123    
    08.22.15

    Great primer!!! Makes the naked 2 palette look better and last a lot longer!!!!!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellismith1 By  kellismith1    
    07.16.15

    I LOVE THESE. This is my #1 primer of all time. These work so well and they truly do make your eye makeup last all day and night.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ashie0685 By  Ashie0685    
    07.16.15

    Ive tried other eye primers and this one wins hands down! They only thing I dont like about it is the price...but I guess you get what you pay for!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    07.08.15

    Never thought I needed a shadow primer till my daughter suggested I try one. This primer is amazing.....my eye shadow stays put all day!! I will say they added a wand.....use to be a squeeze tube. Still trying to get use to the wand and not sure if it will be as efficient when it gets to the end of the tube. That will not stop me from purchasing the primer!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Ricky-ann By  Ricky-ann    
    07.07.15

    When I first bought a naked palate this came with. Before I used the eye primer I would always get creases on my eyelids mostly because I have oily skin. Using this was the best desicon I made. It's so embarrassing seeing that my eye makeup wasn't fresh from I when I applied it in the morning and using this helped me keep my eye shadow fresh! I love it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *