Taste of Home Magazine Review Page 2 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • gwanita By  gwanita    
    12.16.12

    great ideas

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Reyesm By  Reyesm    
    12.11.12

    Love it and love their recipes

    Was this helpful?   0
  • trayce13 By  trayce13    
    10.15.12

    I love taste of home been a subscriber for over 10 years. I do'nt think I've ever make a recipe from them, That I would'nt give 4.5 stars too

    Was this helpful?   0
  • kthomas By  kthomas    
    09.13.12

    my second most favorite magazine ever !

    Was this helpful?   0
  • yamagirl By  yamagirl    
    08.31.12

    This is one of my all time favorite magazines for halloween thanksgiving and christmas !!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • DEmomof2 By  DEmomof2    
    08.02.12

    Love the recipes in this magazine. I also like that they show you what it will look like. Yummy, delicious foods that are pretty easy to make yourself.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mindykay76 By  mindykay76    
    07.13.12

    This is a great magazine! It is fully of really good recipes that my family has truely enjoyed.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • JULEEKH By  JULEEKH    
    09.17.11

    What a magazine! I love it! The articles, the recepies. . . .! My month is not complete without making at least one dish from the recepies supplied. We have a "lunch day" at work once a month, and I take something from the magazine and no one has been disappointed yet.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • joy9281 By  joy9281    
    02.13.11

    This has been my favorite magazine since I was a young girl. My Grandmother used to subscribe to it for years and I loved to look at it when I was ver at her house. We would always help her look for the hidden object for the contest each month. She passed away about 6 years ago and since then I subscribe to it myself every year because I still love it & the wonderful memories it brings back of her.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • pokergirl By  pokergirl    
    09.18.10

    This is my favorite food magazine. It has great recipes with real ingrediants. Unlike some others that call for things Iv'e never even heard of. It has a lot of comfort food which I love. There is also a great sister magazine called Simple and Delicious and it is just as good. Iv'e been getting them both for years and I still look forward to receiving them. Great ideas for holiday cooking too.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • MistyRain_29 By  MistyRain_29    
    01.28.10

    I love this magazine. I go to cooking school so to look in a magazine and cooking the dishes and adding what i have learned in Le Cordon Bleu, in Dallas, Tx makes the dish even better. Also, the remodeled kicthens make me want to get my own house so i can do what i want to my kitchen.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • olivialamaestra By  olivialamaestra    
    01.24.10

    I got a free one in the mail, not really sure why. I liked it. the recipes were pretty easy to follow. I didn't order it though. I already get too many magazines.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • angela1s By  angela1s    
    10.28.09

    I love this magazine. It is worth it just for the recipes alone.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • whipsy By  whipsy    
    09.26.09

    Have recipies that are excellent and easy to find the ingredients.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Desteak By  Desteak    
    09.23.09

    I loved the magazine. The remodeled kitchens were wonderful and the gardens were amazing. It helps me escape a busy day to be able to picture myself in one of those amazing gardens!

    Was this helpful?   0