Clean & Clear Soothing Eye Makeup Remover Review Page 2 of 4 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • RRedding By  RRedding    
    11.14.11

    its wonderful

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • colesgrammy By  colesgrammy    
    10.28.11

    I've used numerous eye makeup remover products and like this the best! I don't buy any other kind anymore. It's inexpensive, oil free and feels refreshing! I would definitely tell my friends use this.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • caryncc By  caryncc    
    10.27.11

    I use this product exclusively. It is the best and a little goes a long way. I have tried other brands and they just don't measure up to this brand.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • budah198025 By  budah198025    
    10.27.11

    Clean and Clear is affordable, and it Works! It doesn't take much to remove makeup, and you don't have to scrub it off!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abartz By  abartz    
    10.27.11

    This works well for the price. After a few strokes, my makeup is always gone.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RissaG By  RissaG    
    10.27.11

    I've used Clean & Clear moisturizer and clear for a few years now and I love them.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • fishersonia By  fishersonia    
    10.27.11

    I love this stuff. It is inexpensive and does the job without the oil. Love it.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • carolyn411 By  carolyn411    
    10.27.11

    Clean and Clear works so good and will never use anything else to clean my face!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • AubsMom By  AubsMom    
    10.27.11

    I have been using this for quite a while. I love that it leaves you feeling clean and not greasy. Also, alittle goes a long way. you dont mind buying this prodct because you know it is going to last.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Debbieon By  Debbieon    
    10.27.11

    I like how it doens't make my face area feel greasy

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Newfiekizzez By  Newfiekizzez    
    10.26.11

    I LOVE this product! The first time I was using it, I thought I was going to be disappointed and still have makeup on my skin....totally NOT the case. It took everything off with no residue. I'm so thrilled that I told my husband that I wanted this in my stocking for Christmas.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • petillok By  petillok    
    10.26.11

    I love the way the clean and clear makes my skin feel fresh and clean.;

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • tkdegraff By  tkdegraff    
    10.26.11

    I have very sensitive eyes, I always use Clean and Clear for my face washing needs, so when I saw that they had an eye make-up remover I had no problem giving it a try. I love it! I don't have to tug at my delicate skin around my eyes to get the mascara off and the eye shadow. It just sort of melts away onto the cotton pad. My eyes don't have any stinging or dryness afterwards, so this is a huge plus. I love this product, one other thing I would like to add is a little on a cotton pad goes a long way, so I view it as a great value as well.

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shellyz89 By  shellyz89    
    10.26.11

    Clean and clear is among one of my top make up removers. When i have a real dramatic look i like that clean and clear works well and is affordable!!

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • jess15us By  jess15us    
    09.30.11

    love it

    Was this helpful?   0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *