Clean and Clear Soothing Eye Makeup Remover | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Lina20 By  Lina20    
    02.20.12

    I have been looking for a good makeup remover so i am going to try this

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • SunshineLu By  SunshineLu    
    01.26.12

    I love this stuff. It works very well the first time!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • littlemommashome By  littlemommashome    
    12.28.11

    I love this product, it really comes through when you need it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • nipplina By  nipplina    
    12.08.11

    I usually use the the make up wipes but since you ladies speak so highly of this product I must try it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wonder92 By  wonder92    
    11.26.11

    I received a free sample of this from another site and the bottle lasts FOREVER. its amazing. i think i might buy another lol

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • RRedding By  RRedding    
    11.14.11

    its wonderful

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • colesgrammy By  colesgrammy    
    10.28.11

    I've used numerous eye makeup remover products and like this the best! I don't buy any other kind anymore. It's inexpensive, oil free and feels refreshing! I would definitely tell my friends use this.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • caryncc By  caryncc    
    10.27.11

    I use this product exclusively. It is the best and a little goes a long way. I have tried other brands and they just don't measure up to this brand.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • budah198025 By  budah198025    
    10.27.11

    Clean and Clear is affordable, and it Works! It doesn't take much to remove makeup, and you don't have to scrub it off!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • abartz By  abartz    
    10.27.11

    This works well for the price. After a few strokes, my makeup is always gone.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *