Sophie Kinsella Can You Keep a Secret | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • mitbrooks By  mitbrooks    
    09.22.10

    This is one of my favorite authors. This book is fun. I believe it may be her most humorous.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • klmonty By  klmonty    
    08.14.10

    Funny, funny and more funny. A great escape from everyday life.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Jeanneotz By  Jeanneotz    
    01.23.10

    I enjoy all of Sopie Kinsella books. They are all just fun and easy reads.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • radar525 By  radar525    
    12.24.09

    Great read and very entertaining. While I love her Shopaholic series, this was a nice departure. A perfect way to while away an afternoon, especially in the winter with a big cup of hot chocolate.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ChrisShields By  ChrisShields    
    09.22.09

    Anything by Sophie is a hit in my book. This one rocked! Funny funny girl!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • basilandcatnip By  basilandcatnip    
    09.21.09

    I've read all the books by her, even the new one Twenties Girl. Always a fun, easy read.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • steeler By  steeler    
    07.02.09

    loved this book! it was the first one i read from this author. Anyone have any recommendations as to the next book I should read from her?

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Cfunk3 By  Cfunk3    
    05.29.09

    Loved, loved, loved this book! Great read. Fast, simple, and fun!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • shellytay By  shellytay    
    05.17.09

    One of my FAVES!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • madambutterfly By  madambutterfly    
    04.09.09

    sophie kinsella is by far one of my top fave authors. i have read all of her books to date and love each one. they are funny and light, and are always a good, easy read. i can't wait for her next one, which i believe may be sometime this summer? :)

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *