Shout Wipes | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • Niveya By  Niveya    
    11.11.09

    Love these! Can't seem to find them at my local walmart anymore though, can only get them in the $.99 travel size packages...but they're great!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momagarry By  momagarry    
    10.01.09

    These a very nice to throw in my purse or car for spills.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • MrsCrys By  MrsCrys    
    09.17.09

    These are amazing, even if they don't remove all of the stain immediately, you can be sure it will come out in the wash!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ferretkitties By  ferretkitties    
    08.23.09

    I used these on a white skirt I have. A peppermint candy melted or something in the pocket and it bled through to the front of it. It didn't take the spot away immediately, but it is a great pre-treater.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • suki1283 By  suki1283    
    06.19.09

    It really does work! I bought a pack of these before my wedding just in case and have used them ever since. Between these and Goo Gone, stains don't have a chance.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • daniwears By  daniwears    
    05.25.09

    My girls are on a dance team and these are great to keep on hand! Takes lipstick out of costumes!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • missie_dee2003 By  missie_dee2003    
    04.07.09

    great product, I like this a lot.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • ladybuggirlfriend By  ladybuggirlfriend    
    04.07.09

    I absolutely love this product. It is so easy to take care of those little mishaps! And it actually works!!!!!!!!!!!!! Go and get yours today!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • holly669 By  holly669    
    04.06.09

    I use these too & love them. They work great & are so convenient to carry in my purse. They are hard to find & last time I saw them at Target so I had to purchase.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • opal76 By  opal76    
    04.03.09

    One of the best products invented, especially because they come individually packaged which makes it easy to take on the go or keep at work or in the purse. I trust this product with any stain, i don't leave home without it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *