Oral B Stages Toothbrush Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • LThatcher By  LThatcher    
    01.21.14

    very easy to use. my little one loves brushing her teeth.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • WEMAKE7 By  WEMAKE7    
    03.27.13

    My kids love to use these and they are easy for them hold.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • mkjordan307 By  mkjordan307    
    03.05.13

    My toddler loves his tooth brush from oral B! Uses it like its going out of style!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • srhipp By  srhipp    
    09.28.12

    cute images on the toothbrushes helped to get my son to allow me to brush his teeth. I let him pick out which one he wants at the store and he gets so excited.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • abiggs By  abiggs    
    09.27.12

    cute and easy toothbrushes for little hands. My daughter loves to brush her teeth multiple times a day with these

    Was this helpful?   0
  • monkichriz By  monkichriz    
    09.27.12

    Okay, I only love it because one of the designs is Pooh and my son went through a stage where he LOVED anything Pooh-related and it got him to brush his teeth. Short lived but it works for me!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • imanangel202001 By  imanangel202001    
    09.27.12

    We get these from our dentist and my girls love them. Many diff characters and easy to hold.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • nanna3 By  nanna3    
    09.13.12

    We all love these toothbrush and always have extras on hand

    Was this helpful?   0
  • WeiserAcademy By  WeiserAcademy    
    05.10.12

    We use the Oral B Stages toothbrushes for our six kids and recommend them to our friends. They are easy to hold, soft on the teath, and the children are motivated to use them daily.

    Was this helpful?   2
  • coffeechic By  coffeechic    
    05.04.12

    These are so cute and they work well. They are soft and perfect for babies' and kids' gums :)

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dmp515 By  dmp515    
    08.03.11

    Oral B toothbrushes are the only brand I buy! Worked in a dentist office for years and they are what we always recommended to our patients!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • konigin By  konigin    
    08.25.10

    We use this toothbrush now and it seems just as good as any.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • stargazingangel By  stargazingangel    
    03.31.09

    My son loved his Cars toothbrush. The only downside I found to this toothbrush is that it is manual. At age 6 I just feel that children get their teeth cleaner with rotating bristles and it helps w/ them feeling independent.

    Was this helpful?   0