Ralph Lauren Romance Always Yours Elixir de Parfum | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • katfos katfos
    06.08.15

    Love the light smell that stays with me all day. My husband always says I smell good when I wear this perfume!

  • Something in it gives me a headache. I cannot recommend this. The smell is too strong.

All Reviews

Sort by
  • tufftiff By  tufftiff    
    10.27.11

    This is my second favorite perfume, i wear it when i need that soft and as it says ROMANTIC smell! Its sweet without being to flowery and can be worn year round! Deff. a must have for me!!! love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • bonbon2007 By  bonbon2007    
    05.17.11

    I love it ,refreshing but very expensive.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mlanzillo By  mlanzillo    
    04.20.11

    Everytime I smell this it brings me back, I dont know why. The smell is amazing and fresh you just feel Pretty when wearing it!!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • CaptainK By  CaptainK    
    02.27.11

    This is a good product. This can be overpowering so two sprays will do. It has a very fresh scent with sweet floral undertones. To me, this is an evening scent.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • Puhcho87 By  Puhcho87    
    02.10.11

    i love it

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • noelew530 By  noelew530    
    12.14.10

    I received this perfume for my birthday and I absolutely LOVED it. So beautiful and refreshing! I always got complimented! If If I could describe this perfume in one word it would be FABULOUS.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • leckemby123 By  leckemby123    
    12.03.10

    i heard it smells realy good.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aryial By  aryial    
    12.03.10

    would like to try this product cause i've never worn any prefive except avon

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mpom66 By  mpom66    
    10.26.10

    Nice smell but does not linger long - I prefer a fragrence that will still be smelled a few hours after I put it on

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • aniam03 By  aniam03    
    08.23.10

    I would give the fragrance 5 stars - because of the crisp smell but it does not last long (at all) perhaps its just my chemistry.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *