Tropicana Trop50 Pulp Free Orange Juice | SheSpeaks

Most helpful reviews

  • There are currently no voted positive reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful
  • There are currently no voted negative reviews. Be the first and upvote reviews that you think are helpful

All Reviews

Sort by
  • JENNloveNpeace By  JENNloveNpeace    
    07.14.10

    TASTE IS FINE AND HAVE GOT FRIENDS WHO DON'T LIKE OJ WITH PULP THEY ALL LOVE IT I LIKE MY OJ FRESHLY MADE AT HOME PULP AND ALL I GUESS I JUST LIKE THINGS MORE NATURAL

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • kellieleigh86 By  kellieleigh86    
    06.18.10

    It was alright.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • dolney50 By  dolney50    
    06.17.10

    Bought it because we had a coupon and would never buy again. Tastes way too much like aspartame. Doesn't taste like orange juice at all.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • momograd By  momograd    
    04.20.09

    I didn't like the tast at all. Did not taste like orange juice and had a bit of an aftertaste or bitterness to it. My family wasn't keen on it either. Wish I would have thought of cooking with it before I got rid of it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • wonderland1865 By  wonderland1865    
    04.05.09

    I like the taste of this product, but it is not like orange juice.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • marlafries By  marlafries    
    04.02.09

    I think it taste just fine...i love that it has less sugar...I'm all for it.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • skyblu40 By  skyblu40    
    03.29.09

    Had a coupon for it and loved it. It provided the nutrition for the family without the sugar. I will buy this product again.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • mausisaver By  mausisaver    
    03.28.09

    Oops! gave this the wrong amount of stars. It is a 5 in a health-conscious way!

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • rockyroad777 By  rockyroad777    
    03.28.09

    used my coupon, was not impressed. not like real o.j.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *


     
  • sidheaine By  sidheaine    
    03.26.09

    I had a coupon, so I thought I'd try this out. Trop50 is advertised as having half the sugar of their regular orange juice. The first thing I noticed is that the carton is thinner and a bit taller to give the impression it has the same amount, but contained less juice than the regular (and at the same cost). The juice itself does not taste like orange juice. The consistency is too thin (sort of like Tang), and the taste is just really off. No one in my household would drink it, so it went down the sink.

      0

    Brand Name  *


    Enter your review comments here.  *