Glad Cling Wrap Review Page 2 of 2 | SheSpeaks

Reviews & Ratings

Sort by
  • MiEliDavis By  MiEliDavis    
    04.13.11

    I use this for multiple different things. I think it is very versatile!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dslasvegas By  dslasvegas    
    03.22.11

    I will never go back to the old saran wrap.....this is wonderful!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • maroonedonmars By  maroonedonmars    
    01.27.11

    I prefer this over saran wrap any day. It actually sticks, but comes off without ruining the plastic so you can reuse it. Also, I read somewhere that the plastic they use in the cling wrap is safer than saran wrap (in terms of cancer-causing chemicals).

    Was this helpful?   0
  • Rnkmom By  Rnkmom    
    01.09.11

    glad wrap works really well to ceramics and glass...not so much to metal though but I will continue using glad wrap.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • tngal39 By  tngal39    
    01.06.11

    Best brand and price is good too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • caglefour By  caglefour    
    09.21.10

    I swear by the cling wrap... You can use it on plastic and I love that. I have used this for many years and wouldnt have it any other way. I love it when it comes in holiday colors.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • ajv1275 By  ajv1275    
    08.30.10

    I'm currently using this and it"s been great so far...no leaks or mess!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • gjersey By  gjersey    
    08.16.10

    This is the ONLY plastic wrap I'll buy. Microwave safe, and clings to the bowl. Great for the kids' sandwiches, too!

    Was this helpful?   0
  • goinggreener By  goinggreener    
    07.30.10

    This is the best product. Especially the price is great.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • dragonflies By  dragonflies    
    04.06.09

    I do not like the glad wrap. I have tried it time after time and it just doesn't hold up the the brand that I use.

    Was this helpful?   0
  • sarah13865 By  sarah13865    
    03.23.09

    I love this product, especially when freezing leftovers. It is stronger than regular plastic wrap, and keeps the leftovers from getting moisture crystals in.

    Was this helpful?   0